Free, No Obligation Evaluation

You may qualify for disability income!

Get Free Evaluation

icon-servicesOur Services

We take care of our customers applying for Disability in all 50 states.

Nationwide Disability Benefits

icon-resultsPremier Results

Read what our past clients have to say.
We help our clients WIN!

Reviews

icon-missionOur Mission

Helping people get their benefits
is more than a passion.

The Premier Difference

Premier Disability Services, LLC® Reviews

Here at Premier Disability Services, LLC®, we strive to provide the best service we can to our clients and make the disability process go as smooth as possible. Below are just a few of the many reviews our past clients have given us. Call us direct at 952-236-4900 if you are interested in starting an application for Social Security Disability benefits.


Click here to give us a review


“I can honestly say this was the most pleasurable experience I’ve ever dealt with. The most highly respectable considerate and highly professional company and true to their clients. I responded to their advertisement and I was contacted the very next day from that point on my experience with them was highly effective everything explained during my submission of required information, permission to obtain medical records and medical exam for my case Premier Disability Services, LLC kept me informed and also concerned about my wellbeing. I never had a reason to call due to their promptness of service. I was approved well within their required time frame. Thank you Premier Disability services for your trust and true to your clients. “

Geraldine P.
July 29th, 2019
Georgia

“Thank you Premiere! Becoming 62 and disabled I was ready to just give up, then like pennies from heaven I was talking to one of the most awesome Reps. of any organization that I have ever spoken with. I was dreading filling out all the paperwork, the hoops to jump through, time waiting for that denial on benefits, anything involved in this complicated task. Premier’s Rep. was more than knowledgeable about the benefits, sincere during the entire undertaking, informative, positive, and what’s more, all I had to do was answer her questions, sign the papers she had completed, visit the approved Disability doctor and wait almost a month for my first SSI check to arrive. I was informed that my disability would start in 5 months…. bammm… it happened.  Before Premier Disability, I had spoken to several unfortunate disabled persons who had been trying from 2 to 7 years to be approved! Oh man I was dreading that. Since talking to Premier every time someone even mentions SSI or Disability benefits, the first thing I say is “Premier.” I can’t say enough good about Premier. A Blessing I wasn’t expecting.  Moving forward, two days ago I was contacted once again by Premier… I believe she was the same Rep as the first one. To my surprise she informed me that in November of this year, I would be getting my Medicare/Medicaid and transferred me to the Rep that I needed for that. All set up!  Thank you Premier, for everything! If they ever figure out how to clone… put the young lady that has helped me at the front of the line. I  wish everyone this kind of experience with SSI and Disability benefits.  Have a Blessed Day and a Better Tomorrow! “

Rebecca D.
July 28th, 2019
Alabama

“My SSDI Claim was approved in 4 months, Premier Disability was always there professionally with proper paperwork and Superior Customer Service!!!’    A ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++A    Cannot begin to add more pluses (+) to A they deserve!!    Mine was approved so quick that I didn’t receive back pay!! So Premier Disability did not charge a fee!!    I cannot THANK them ENOUGH!!!!”

Randy R.
July 28th, 2019
Illinois

“My calls were always answered and my questions were always addressed. The team worked hard for me and didn’t hesitate a moment when SS initially denied my claim. They immediately moved my case to the next level and scheduled my hearing with the judge ASAP. My case was determined as Fully Favorable. I am so glad that Premier took my case. I have definitely told others about their service.”

Sally B.
July 27th, 2019
Michigan

“When I applied for disability & was denied, I really didn’t have any hope. So on faith I went through your company & was approved. The staff & legal reps were outstanding, & were with me all the way. I worked all my life & when I couldn’t anymore, it was devastating. I can’t thank you all enough for helping me. You have no idea how much you have helped me. I would highly recommend anyone who needs help, to go through Premiere Disability. “

Lori S.
July 25th, 2019
Arkansas

“I am so grateful to Premier Disability. They kept  in touch with me every step of the way.  Premier Disability often filled out the required forms for me and just asked for me to sign them. I was initially denied SSDI.  They worked hard and fought my cause.  Now I’m receiving my required SSDI monthly and thank them, and G-od, for their continued, and attentive, help. “

Kenneth K.
July 23rd, 2019
California

“My experience with Premier Disability was so much more than expected everyone kept me informed of every step of the process, answered any questions that I had all the way to my hearing even after winning my case they helped with getting me in touch with Medicare and informed of all other programs that I may be eligible for. I would recommend Premier Disability to anyone.”

Robin C.
July 22nd, 2019
Indiana

“I was quite impressed by Premier’s aid and assistance in my case and their knowledge of the rules and what help they could give me and their care they gave me during the process. “

Joel P.
July 21st, 2019
Washington

“Premier Disability was always easy to get ahold of the case management dept. to answer questions and ask about updates”

Joseph P.
July 21st, 2019
Oklahoma

“I was very pleased with my experience with Premier Disability and especially pleased with Pat Enderson who listened to what I had to say and responded with straight forward honesty and professionalism and who I consider to have gone the extra mile. She is very much an asset to Premier Disability and I will always have fond memories of my conversations that we had and I wish her the best because I really think she deserves it. I would highly recommend Premier Disability to anyone that I meet that needs to go through the Disability process.”

Lance T.
July 20th, 2019
Nevada

“Thank you so much Premier Disability for helping me every step of the way during the process because of you I received my disability on the first try.  Everyone I spoke to was very professional and answered all of my questions no matter how big or small they were!!  Thank you very much. “

Debbie N.
July 19th, 2019
Michigan

“Made no mistake you have to have an attorney no matter how bad off you are. A lesson I learned the hard way. As soon as I signed with Premier and assigned to Kayla finally things started going my way. I was kept informed of progress and Kayla was always available for my questions. Very satisfied.”

Roger T.
July 19th, 2019
Colorado

“They were always available to give advice and guidance. They helped acquiring all the documentation needed, which was invaluable.”

Stacy S.
July 16th, 2019
Georgia

“Very professional and knew my case inside and out and kept me informed with each step. The staff was extremely nice. The lawyer was up to speed with my history and walked me through the process we went in and 45 minutes we were walking out and the follow up with me.”

Christina S.
July 16th, 2019
Arkansas

“Premier Disability Services has the clients best interest at heart! From the very beginning this company assist the client every step of the way.”

James M.
July 15th, 2019
New Jersey

“Thank you for your help. I am thoroughly pleased with your service. I appreciate your professionalism. You are highly recommendable. Again thank you for your help and keep up the good work!”

Francine D.
July 13th, 2019
Virginia

“I had tried to apply by myself. Then I had been told about Premier so I called them. They were so great they did everything!!!  I’ve been battling memory issues and it wasn’t a problem because premier handled everything. The lawyer who came to my hearing was very professional and very nice to work with.”

Michelle L.
July 12th, 2019
North Dakota

“They were awesome easy to work with they answered all my questions they got all the records and sent it in they got results fast I would recommend them to any one I have told several people about them if you need your disability they will get it for you. I had my disability in 5 to 6 months awesome company thanks premiere disability”

Barry B.
July 9th, 2019
North Carolina

“Premier handled all of my issues. They made filing for my Disability easy. When a person is in pain and has a hard time concentrating, Premier stepped up to the plate to resolve any questions or concerns. “

Vicky D.
July 8th, 2019
Nebraska

“I was very happy when Premier Disability Services popped on my cell phone when I most needed help.  I called the office and I was just so  Happy how the staff treated me with  Open arms.  The staff was very Professional, kind, courteous, and Understanding.  I will Always Be so Thankful to God for putting your Organization my way.  Thank you Premier we worked so Great together I felt your compassion and I felt you’re really cared about my case .  I will refer you to my friends and Your Staff is doing a Great job.  God Bless you Always for helping me.”

Norma C.
July 4th, 2019
Texas

“Premier Disability Services represented me throughout the process and never gave up on me. They were persistent and tireless in their pursuit to my Social Security Disability claim. Their success has changed my life for the better, and I highly recommend them to anyone considering filing for social security benefits.”

Ralph P.
July 3rd, 2019
Tennessee

“Quick service received approval first try, they asked the right questions and made the process stress less. I would highly recommend it.”

Thomas H.
July 1st, 2019
Tennessee

“They were there for me at all times. They answered my questions no matter how dumb they were. They were very pleasant and courtesy. Ty”

Carol H.
June 30th, 2019
Iowa

“Staff very professional,  understanding, caring, helpful & patient. Took the time to explain & walk me through process. Very accessible when I had any questions or concerns & answered very satisfactory. I would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND & use again if necessary. ALL staff members I had spoken with were so pleasant & made my experience very pleasurable. “

Roxanne V.
June 30th, 2019
New York

“I thank you so much for helping me I appreciate everything you have done for me and I also think your whole office and everyone who has touch my case to help me get what I need it was very important to me I respect everyone in your office for the great job that they have done on my case you have awesome people who work for you to help complete my case”

Nancy J.
June 27th, 2019
Michigan

“They were very professional and always returned my calls. If there was any information that I forgot they contacted me in a timely matter. They were always very patient with me and respectful.”

Sheldonia L.
June 26th, 2019
New York

“My experience was phenomenal. From my first phone call to the last follow up, I felt as if I were the most important client Premier has.   My attorney was fantastic.  He knows his stuff!  I highly recommend Premier to anyone who needs professional, caring representation.”

Cheryl M.
June 25th, 2019
Texas

“Everyone was always helpful & friendly when we called. They did the complicated forms for me & explained any questions I had. They sent me regular updates on the status of my claim. They forwarded all new medical information to the Social Security office immediately. They were very helpful.”

Lori C.
June 24th, 2019
Maryland

“Someone had recommended that I should try to apply for disability due to me having so many things going on and missing a lot of work. I thought about it and didn’t have a clue how to do it . Then I happen to see a add on Facebook offering assistance for people to do actually file for disability. It seemed like fate, so I called and started the process with Premier.  To tell the truth, I had my doubts. I did a long interview on the phone and was sent a packet of paperwork to file out at least twice.  It had been a few months of not hearing from them and I was consideMisty Bcalling them when I got a letter in the mail from the Social Security Administration saying I was approved. I couldn’t believe it. It only took 5-6 months total.   I do believe that I was lucky that my primary care doctor was supportive in me filing for this and that helped my case get approved faster. I have an identical twin sister in another state who is still waiting and it’s been over 2 years for her. Along with 2 major back surgeries, an appeal and court appearance.   If you’re thinking about filing for disability I would definitely recommend Premier but, I also recommend you have your family/primary doctor agreeing you should do it. I know that is what’s making my sisters case take longer. Her doctor said, you can’t work now but, you maybe could after you get healed. This isn’t going to affect you forever. So far it has affected her for 6 years. “

Misty B.
June 22nd, 2019
Kansas

“Everyone always said it would take two or three times of applying for social security disability before I be approved and everyone I know has tried two or three times what with Premier doing the paperwork for me on my behalf I was except I was approved for disability the very first time I applied I let them do the footwork I did very little paperwork they did all the important stuff for me and I was approved almost immediately they only charged me a very small fee out of my first check I couldn’t have done it without him there the best I would recommend them to anybody”

Lorie C.
June 21st, 2019
California

“Everyone has been so helpful! From beginning to end, I have been given the best customer service! I would definitely recommend to anyone needing help with a disability case. Thank you to everyone!”

Bethany Q.
June 20th, 2019
California

“I had a very good experience and an excellent outcome. The duration from first filing to end result was drastically shorter than many warned. In my current physical and emotional state, there is no way I could have done this by myself. I am grateful. If I had to adjust anything it would be the amount of time I had to wait for calls to be returned, but I was patient and everything worked out better than expected.”

Michelle M.
June 19th, 2019
California

“PDS- service was very Informative and Instructional very dependable and a service that I could always count on to get answers or someone to speak with whenever I call them..

Mattie M.
June 15th, 2019
South Carolina

“At first I was a little hesitant, but after my initial contact and interview . I was very surprised how on point your people are. They stayed in constant contact with me. And. Reprised me on any new situation or paper work needed. Upon entering the hospital. My assessor was kept in the loop on every step of the case and all paperwork. Was done and cleared thru me.. Before any action taken. I am very grateful for all the work they have provided and I keep referring anyone interested in having competent attorney in their corner to fight for your wellbeing and present a honest and reliable case to SSI….”

Alberto B.
June 15th, 2019
California

“Claim was started immediately. Every person I had occasion to speak with was very friendly and knowledgeable. No one tells you when you stay down this road that our will take so long. I had a lot of questions and concerns and there was always someone ready to take my call and talk me through any issues I had. I was a lot better informed than other people going through this process. You all even contacted me on Sundays. I mean, who else does this?! The only issue might have been with the atty at my hearing. Real nice while I’m signing for his fee, as soon as the hearing was over he was Mr. Brisk who basically said don’t call me; but that’s him not you. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!”

Lisa H.
June 13th, 2019
Maryland

“From the very first call that I made to them, it has been a very pleasant experience. Premier has been professional informative they checked on me, they checked on everything that I needed to do, they encouraged me. And they made sure I had all the forms that I need to fill out. I’m very so happy that I chose them to represent me with my case and I want to say thank you very much and I appreciate everything that y’all have done concerning me and my condition thank you again. I wholeheartedly suggest and recommend anybody and everybody to use Premier to represent them with their social security or SSDI case.”

Cathy G.
June 12th, 2019
Georgia

“I messaged Premier explained my disabilities on phone they went over the application filling in answers and when they finished it they sent to me and made sure all information was correct they were very prompt and was overjoyed with them taking on my case applied in February 2019! and was approved may 2019 was not expecting to get approved first time I would highly recommend premier disability for anyone needing to apply.”

Sheila P.
June 12th, 2019
New Hampshire

“I was blessed to have found them.   I actually was trying to apply for disability on line, and was filing in the wrong department.   A man from a government department called me the next day and told me I had done so. I was down hearted.   He said that he actually took the time to research my claim a bit, found that it was valid. He knew of a friend who worked for your establishment. He had already spoken with someone there. All I needed to do was called Premier to start my case.   I did. Blessing. Everyone was so kind, every time I spoke with the staff.   I initially lost my case. I had given up.   I received a letter in the mail, shortly after the initial loss, after many months of them working hard for me. Also, after many years of me fighting to stay alive, truly. One day I was at my lowest, and the sincere letter came for me not to give up. My lawyer and his team were still fighting.   Months later, I found that I had won my case, I was extremely surprised!!  Premier has been over the top: I cannot say thank you enough. “

Patricia B.
June 10th, 2019
Kentucky

“Very pleased with the service provided and the staff are very understanding and the lawyer was very professional and offers me a lot of understanding of the situation.”

Aru N.
June 8th, 2019
Texas

“It was above and beyond the expectations. I’m so pleased with all of your help and the time and effort you put into it. Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart.”

Melissa C.
June 6th, 2019
Indiana

“I was very satisfied with the service I received from Premier Disability. Thank you for your help in presenting my case.”

Sharon N.
June 1st, 2019
Georgia

“They were very easy to talk to. They told me what to expect and told me just what you do, step by step. They told me to call anytime I had any questions.”

Donna W.
May 31st, 2019
Virginia

“Premier Disability help me with all my questions during this project. Getting my disability through the court system was challenging and scary. Premier Disability Has assisted me in navigating all the paperwork and other steps to getting my disability approved.”

Janine H.
May 30th, 2019
California

“They were with me every step of the way if I had questions or concerns, they answered them. “

Richard W.
May 29th, 2019
Ohio

“I was very happy with Premier Disability! They stayed on top of all of my Dr appointments and knew exactly what was going on with my case.  I would definitely recommend them to anyone that needs legal help with their social security disability. They helped me win my case 100 %.  Great attorneys.”

Tammy V.
May 29th, 2019
Ohio

“During my disability hearing, Premier Disability Services were tasked with representing my case throughout the entire process.  Premier Disability Services took the lead on my court hearing and gathered relevant information for me to win my case. They were assigned to my case in August 2017, they performed exceptionally well and in February 2017, Social Security Administration informed me that I’m entitled to monthly disability benefits beginning February 2018 and found that I became disabled under their rules on August 2017, with back pay.   Premier Disability Services exceeded all my established standard for providing guidance and technical advice for everything. Premier Disability Services demonstrated consistent excellent throughout the first phone call by exhibiting teamwork and leadership abilities.  That is why I am recognizing Premier Disability Services for a job well done.”

Carl W.
May 29th, 2019
Nevada

“Thank you Premier did an outstanding job and I would recommend them to everyone. I’m very pleased with the results of the job they did.”

William C.
May 29th, 2019
Alabama

“Premier Disability service goes above and beyond!  I have referred several of my friends and family ,because Premier does the job and this was my first time  applying for ssi and I started  Aug of2018 and was approved  by April 2019, thank you premier, wouldn’t  have gotten my benefits  without you!!”

Brian H.
May 26th, 2019
Kansas

“Premier Associates were very kind patient attentive informative and on top of the job concerning my case and I appreciated I love them and thank you so much. I will recommend everybody I think that needs a voice heard and assistance about their social security benefits.”

Cathy G.
May 26th, 2019
Georgia

“I was initially hesitant to hire Premier Disability to assist me with my claim as I thought I might be able to process my claim alone.  After being denied on the first go around, I realized how important it was for me to have representation with Premier Disability staff. Having them protect my rights was well worth the payment fee.  I am glad I was smart enough to sign up with Premier Disability than going it alone. I have a girlfriend who tried on her own and is now waiting for a court date to appeal SS Disability on her appeal. I submitted my case in September and was approved in April. My reward went back a full year. Thanks Premier and all of your dedicated staff !”

Karen J.
May 24th, 2019
New York

“Premier was with me every step of the way. I can’t tell you how huge the burden and stress that’s been lifted off my shoulders thanks to Premier I can’t thank them enough.”

Darren W.
May 22nd, 2019
New Hampshire

“Premier Disability was very helpful to me getting my claim. They stayed in contact with me and always returned my calls. This made it easier for me to concentrate on all the doctor’s appointment that I had without stressing myself out. I thank them and really appreciate them being there for me.”

Sheldonia L.
May 19th, 2019
New York

“They were extremely prompt with every step of the process. I always got through to someone every time I called, even on a weekend! They made me feel like I was very important to them and I appreciate that they were very reassuring. This was a stressful time and I appreciate their reassurance.”

Gregory O.
May 19th, 2019
Illinois

“My experience with Premier Disability was an outstanding one. They were there every step of the way without being overbearing or annoying. Staff was always professional and knowledgeable, kind, and patient. This company should be used as an example of how to help people appropriately. I am beyond pleased with their services. The entire team is to be praised with the work they all do.”

Florencia Q.
May 19th, 2019
New York

“Very happy with our come thank you all for your help and hard work especially my lawyer thank you so much you really listen  it’s been a long haul.”

Ana H.
May 17th, 2019
California

“Always able to reach Premier representative when needed. Received emails on updates continually which was great. Lawyer sent to hearing which gave me more confidence. Only issue is form requested by you for Dr to fill out was useless. No Drs we’re willing to fill it out because they were not able to answer questions regarding my abilities. They did not feel capable of determining those abilities. Would be better to have vocational rehab specialist fill that out. If SSA or Premier would pay for that service then I might have gotten a favorable ruling without requiring a hearing. Overall was pleased though. Premier acquired my medical records as part of service. Very helpful. Also they provided assistance in choosing a Medicare Plan once I got disability. It was worth the 6000$ to have Premier disability assist me, especially with it only costing me out of my back pay reward once I successfully got the disability payments. Recommend others use Premier Disability!”

Donna M.
May 15th, 2019
Wisconsin

“Always there helping me to understand the process. Most knowledgeable and reliable company that I have dealt with for some time. Though I won my case they didn’t just turn around and disappear they continue to help even with the Medicare process also which is above most companies. I highly recommend using Premier Disability if you need to file disability they walk you through the entire process step by step.”

George S.
May 15th, 2019
Arizona

“Premier Disability fought for me for 2 years to help me get disability. They treated me with great respect, kept in constant contact with me to make sure all my information was correct and up to date. The attorney that was in court with me helped calm my anxiety and was very encouraging. I’m so grateful for everything they did for me. I would gladly recommend them to anyone who needs help with obtaining Social Security benefits.”

Kim W.
May 10th, 2019
Utah

“My experience with Premier Disability was very helpful and exceptional in very way to support me with the process for my disability claim. I would recommend anyone who needs help with their disability claim.”

Sophie C.
May 9th, 2019
Alaska

“I was more than please with your services. Everyone was very professional and always tried to help. This process took about 2 years and you stayed up with me to the end. The attorney who came to court with me was very prepared and professional. I was surprised that you provided great assistance to me when I found out I would be eligible for Medicare.   While sometimes emails got slow responses, you were always available by phone when I really needed to talk to someone. I would and have recommended Premier to friends and family.  Thank you”

Ernest B.
May 7th, 2019
Virginia

“I contacted Premier Disability when I had a problem with SSI. I was totally impressed by their devotion in helping me get my SSD claim settled very quickly. If not for their help, I believe that I would still be struggling to get my problems settled.”

Edward G.
May 7th, 2019
New Mexico

“Everyone that I dealt with at Premier Disability offered me nothing but EXCEPTIONAL services  from start to finish!  You are all an amazing group, and I cannot thank you enough for everything you’ve done for me.”

Kerry D.
May 4th, 2019
Washington

“Premier Disability services were always very patient with me. Any questions or concerns I had I would call and they would explain everything thoroughly. They did all the confusing paperwork for me. They took all the stress and worries off my shoulders so I could concentrate on myself and my health. I really appreciate all they have done for me. Oh and yes of course WE WON! “

Joanie C.
May 3rd, 2019
Texas

“My experience with Premier Disability has been great.  They all work hard and are very professional.  I have been denied twice already and am waiting for my hearing in front of judge (August). Probably will be denied again but not because of Premier Disability.”

June H.
May 2nd, 2019
Wisconsin

“had my worries at first, but they did work with me, and get all my information, even after I being turned down, they stuck with me, and worked with me. They also we’re understanding and concerned.. Became more like family.. And when I got the news, I was shocked overwhelmed, but happy that they didn’t give up, even when I was giving up.  Erik, thank you… Premier Thank You!!! “

Palmer A.
May 1st, 2019
Virginia

“Premier Disability’s staff, in total, were professional, communicative and respectful.  Everyone added to a favorable outcome during a challenging process.”

Stephen D.
April 25th, 2019
Washington D.C.

“Very helpful very respectful and was always there when I need to call and ask a question.”

Michael C.
April 24th, 2019
Arizona

“Was a wonderful experience.  Every person I spoke with was very knowledgeable about my case and was always able to answer any questions I had. Very polite professional people every time I called. Premier always kept me updated about my case and kept on top of things. Will definitely recommend premier disability to my friends.”

Mary M.
April 20th, 2019
Tennessee

“Premier disability was very professional and did exactly what I needed them to do. They kept me informed the entire time.”

Brent B.
April 20th, 2019
Wisconsin

“Premier did a very good job. I was very happy with all the people that helped, they knew all the right questions to ask and fill out  the paper work and deal with Social Security. Thank you very much”

Brian A.
April 18th, 2019
Illinois

“I had never had to go through a lawyer for anything but when I came to filling disability I made the right decision on Premier Disability Services you guys were very helpful, explained everything to me and where iI could understand it I’ve been telling everyone on Facebook about my experience which was excellent thank you so much for your help in this matter I appreciate you all again thank you. “

Barbara C.
April 16th, 2019
Texas

“Everybody at Premier Disability was very helpful very kind and very knowledgeable. K.M. expecially was very helpful to me on several occasions I thought she did an outstanding job. But I thought the whole company did a very good jo with helping me get my disablity approved thank you.”

Todd G.
April 16th, 2019
Illinois

“From the first call to the last, I was always treated with great professionalism and respect. Very satisfied with my experience.”

Cheryl H.
April 15th, 2019
Michigan

“I am grateful to all who helped me on my disability case. I was about to be on the streets due to not being able to work anymore. Words can’t describe how much I appreciate the hard work involved in getting my case approved. All of it was over the phone which is amazing. Everyone at Premier Disability should be commended, You all are amazing and trustworthy and know what you are doing. Everyone was very nice and very concerned on the phone to make sure all of my information was up to date and accurate. I am telling everyone I know how great you are for believing in me and taking my case. You all are the best and I mean that with all my heart. I’m sorry I don’t remember all the names involved in my case, I just want to say Thank You!”

Randall H.
April 14th, 2019
Texas

“Premier Disability was very helpful in getting my disability for me. I have tried to get my disability through other services but premier was the best. With the others they never returned my phone calls and when I would call them I couldn’t ever talk to a person. With premier they always answered my calls and I was able to talk to real people who were very kind and understanding of my case. I would recommend Premier to anyone who needs to file for their disability.”

Tammy B.
April 13th, 2019
North Dakota

“Premier, understood my problems, ” Physically ” and addressing them with Total respect and concern. Which showed me that they Do their very best to help people like me. Thank-you PREMIER.”

Tracy Y.
April 9th, 2019
Connecticut

“You guys get the job done I’m such a short time your caring concerns are awesome and I myself would recommend any to you thank you so very much feel so much better because of the help from everyone there and thank klint the lawyer who fought my case Blessings to all .”

Gregory W.
April 9th, 2019
Maryland

“All representatives were respectful and willing to help. I was sometimes on hold to speak to a representative for a few minutes. This was the automated service. The automated service was easy to use. Your Premier staff are friendly, considerate and kind to their clients. Your staff helped me through a difficult time with understanding and knowledge of the process.”

Susan B.
April 8th, 2019
Arizona

“I was impressed whenever I call with questions. They took their time and answer them if they didn’t have the answer they took the time to find out also when they say they’ll keep in touch they mean it that was my experience.”

Frank W.
April 7th, 2019
Arizona

“After hearing stories of it taking years and at least a couple denials first, I wasn’t expecting anything good to happen too soon so I was VERY pleasantly surprised when I got my acceptance after only six months. I’ve already told a couple of friends about Premier Disability Services.”

Toni V.
April 7th, 2019
Idaho

“They were professional and eager to help. I don’t think I would have gotten as quick a response from Social Security without their help. The people I talked to were friendly and seemed genuinely concerned with my case and the outcome. Thanks, Premier Disability.”

Betty T.
April 5th, 2019
Louisiana

“Everyone I have spoken to over the past 2+ years has been extremely helpful and understanding to my needs and questions. I have had excellent interactions each time I called and never felt as if I was just another “customer”. I could not have succeeded without their help. Thank you Premier!”

Tina L.
April 4th, 2019
Florida

“I had an experience throughout the process with all the staff members I had contact with. You all took good care of me, always felt they had my back.”

Don H.
April 2nd, 2019
Texas

“I really liked how easy it was to report any changes in my ongoing disability. Such as doctor visits and Fluoroscopic treatments. I told my brother about them and others who are in my situation. At the hearing, I did what was told, and didn’t exaggerate anything that was going on.”

Rita H.
April 1st, 2019
Hawaii

“Premier answered my questions from the get go. They were great keeping in contact with me all the way thru the process and even after. I will refer Premier to anyone who crosses my path that needs help.”

Maureen L.
March 29th, 2019
Tennessee

“Premier Disability they responded quickly was on point kept me in on what I needed they took time over questions I would recommend their services to anyone who is seeking to receive benefits.”

Charlene M.
March 26th, 2019
Virginia

“So far all have handled my case as if it was your own. I’m going to be happy to work with you all on my appeal on my SSD m. Thank you all very much for getting my ssi…keep up the awesome work.”

Craig M.
March 25th, 2019
Texas

“Fantastic!! You made it easy for me with all the work your company did for me. I will recommend you to those who would be interested. Thank you for all your help and you’re an awesome company.”

Kari M.
March 21st, 2019
Washington

“They were very helpful. Helped me with every question I had. They were with me every step of the way. They made me feel I wasn’t alone in this. They showed me they cared about me and my situation. I would recommend them to everyone.”

Linda J.
March 20th, 2019
South Carolina

“Very helpful they promised to help me and will be there for me anytime and they were very very honest workers they keep their work Thank you so so much God Bless You All.. “

Marie G.
March 19th, 2019
Colorado

“They were very helpful kept me updated on what’s going on and I was able to contact them to answer question I needed to know I was very proud of them.”

Dannette A.
March 17th, 2019
Alabama

“I was happy to have Premier help me with my ss because I didn’t have a clue on what I had to do and you helped me through all the paper work and I’m thankful for it . So thanks a lot.”

David H.
March 15th, 2019
Washington

“My experience with your organization was one with patience, respect, professionalism, and overall empathy from beginning to end. In short I sincerely appreciate all you have done for you have turned what could have been a stressful process into a breeze. I would recommend your organization to anyone for it has been my great pleasure to have you guys do all you have done for me. You have my respect and profound gratitude for your assistance. This goes out to each and every one I have ever dealt with from Premier Disability; Thank you, thank you, thank you!”

Florencia Q.
March 14th, 2019
New York

“They were very thorough with everything they did. They made it so easy for me to get my s.s disability. They were great.”

Bryan V.
March 12thth, 2019
Wisconsin

“I felt at ease knowing my needs were being addressed. I was granted my disability award with very little effort or stress on my part.  Premier took care of all the work. I’m pleased.”

Aileen S.
March 12th, 2019
Michigan

“They got my disability in the shortest time SS allows, and did not charge me anything when I got no back pay.  Highly recommend Premier to anybody seeking help with SS disability.”

Oliver G.
March 11th, 2019
Iowa

“wish I had known about them 10 years ago. Can’t say enough good things about them. My case was for very little money, but they didn’t seem to care. Three months later I had my disability!”

David R.
March 10th, 2019
Illinois

“I found Premier Disability online.  They answered all my questions and took me step by step on applying for benefits.  I have always heard how difficult the process was, but with their assistance, it was easy.  Premier would call me periodically to see if there were any changes in my condition and made it easy to update.  When it came time for hearing before judge, I was provided with an attorney who had a good relationship with hearing employees which made the experience much less stressful.  The only disappointing part of the process was the long wait time.  This had nothing to do with Premier Disability, just our government run agency.”

Sherry T.
March 9th, 2019
Kentucky

“I was really impressed with the personalized service. The attention to detail and the final approval of my disability claim!  They returned my calls when there was a little issue with the affects of hurricane.”

Jeremy B.
March 8th, 2019
Puerto Rico

“First I was nervous but they put my mind at ease. Thought it would take forever as when I tried to file myself but they were fast. Thankful I got in touch with them. They made it look easy.”

Blanche F.
Marth 5th, 2019
Connecticut

“Premier did a great job leading me through the process and handling all the paperwork.  They kept me informed about the process.”

Sharon F.
March 4th, 2019
North Carolina

“At first I was not sure but after talking on the phone with my representative I was at ease. I started my process in April of 2018 an by February 2019 I get a letter from Social Security about when my benefits will start. Anyone who is thinking about it I advise you to go with this company. Thank you so much.”

Gail M.
March 3rd, 2019
Maryland

“Premier was wonderful. They always explained information when you called and always answered my questions. They even would type of the form while I was on the phone. My end of the work was minimal compared to the work I’m sure they performed.”

Maureen S.
March 3rd, 2019
Wisconsin

“Premier helped me receive a fully favorable decision on my case. They assist me through every step and had full information on me and my health and mental issues to provide at my hearing. I am very happy with the service that was provided to me and would recommend them to anyone who needs help.”

Joseph M.
March 3rd, 2019
Pennsylvania

“I was very pleased with the service I have received from Premier Disability! They took care of all the paperwork and kept me informed all the way through the entire process! I highly recommend them for your Social Security claim!”

Russell S.
March 2nd, 2019
Maryland

“Premier was so helpful on every avenue. They always answered the phones,  provided quick and timely answers to any and all questions. I was amazed how fast their process worked. I would highly Recommend Premier Disability to all.”

Michael D.
March 1st, 2019
Washington

“You are a great help very informative from the beginning being a positive driven when things felt like I wouldn’t be awarded the first time. I felt like giving up but you appealed and things are now in my favor. I would like to tell my family and friends who are suffering that it can be done if you hang in there and trust Premier Disability, LLC.”

Jill N.
February 25th, 2019
Hawaii

“Going into this process and not knowing what I was really doing, I felt from the very beginning I was in good hands with premier, everything was done very professionally and courteously, which, in this day & time seems to be lacking in almost everything I have dealings with. Well my thoughts were proven right! Premier is a top notch organization! I can’t say enough for your strong leadership and knowledge of everything leading a person through this process! I really don’t have words to express my gratitude, your company led me step by step through this process and I was approved in less than 3 months! I would highly recommend your company to anyone seeking your services! Thank toy all so much!”

Thomas K.
February 23rd, 2019
Nebraska

“Any question that I had, all the people I had the pleasure in talking to, were friendly and explained things so that I would understand.”

Rhonda K.
February 20th, 2019
Iowa

“Communication was good, I received both written info they the mail and verbal via phone.  Processing time was not unreasonable, and my disability was approved with few problems.  I just had to provide some additional documentation prior to final approval.”

Karen S.
February 19th, 2019
West Virginia

“I couldn’t be happier with Premier & the result of my case . I was always kept in the loop & they got me paid in 11 months!”

Michael N.
February 17th, 2019
Indiana

“My experience has been unbelievable! They handled everything from start to finish, were always available to answer my questions and I received my disability claim and back pay in less than one year! My claim was accepted the first time, and I’m sure a lot of credit is to Premier Disability for ensuring that all my paperwork was correct the first time and filed timely. They instructed me every step of the way, giving me plenty of time to do my part. I would highly recommend them, no hesitation at all!”

Rhonda D.
February 16th, 2019
Arizona

“From the moment I first called Premier Disability I was greeted with extreme kindness and compassion. Denice had been denied 2 times and we had to start all over after waiting 3 1/2 years. I received information online while I was still talking to the representative on the phone! Premier got her qualified after only 5 months! Thank you for representing her!”

Denice W.
February 13th, 2019
Texas

“Professional, knowledgeable, courteous service. Goal oriented reps. Restored my life, secured my future, cannot thank your services enough. I would recommend your services whole heartedly.”

Dawn R.
February 12th, 2019
Alabama

“Premier really listened to my situation and ask all the right questions.  I was able to receive my benefits with. A year and I here that is fantastic.”

Thomas B.
February 11th, 2019
Virginia

“Premier took care of everything, although there was many times I was not sure what I was to  Fill out, so I had so call.  My only suggestion is Premier designates 1 or 2 reps to one’s case.  With an extension to dial.  Every time I called I connected to someone new.  It was a bit frustrating and disconcerting.”

Susan N.
February 8th, 2019
Michigan

“Premier Disability always answered any questions I had promptly. Even though my case took longer than probably most, they told me to not withdraw. It did go in my favor.”

Robert F.
February 6th, 2019
Texas

“Premier Disability was always on top of things. When I would call them to make sure they had my current medications or when I saw a new doctor.”

Shirley R.
February 6th, 2019
Texas

“Premier services helped in every step of the way and they were understanding, concerned and gathering information needed to help win the case. I would  Recommend Premier to family members or friends.”

Willie K.
February 4th, 2019
Florida

“Premier did all the leg work and only contacted me when necessary. Although it took SSA an extremely long time, they made it happen. Thanks much!”

David F.
February 3rd, 2019
Virginia

“I enjoyed the services your firm provided,  during the hearing I did learn that not all Medical providers responded to your request for medical records etc.”

Savador V.
February 2nd, 2019
California

“I thought they were very thorough and professional. They walked me through the whole process from the start to the end. I would recommend Premier Disability Services LLC  to anyone who wants a hard working professional team!”

Thomas W.
February 2nd, 2019
New York

“Thank you again for the hard work from your company the people and staff makes a difference.”

Ana H.
February 1st, 2019
California

“I was very satisfied with Premier Disability Firm  they’re very honest work so hard and kept very good open communication with their clients  and get what is title to my case, no matter who you talk to on this Law Firm there willing and ready to fight for you I would recommend anyone to Premier Disability they are determine to fight for you to win your case SSA, Social Security etc.,”

Yolanda V.
February 1st, 2019
Texas

“Premier Disability helped me to win my case and they kept me informed throughout the whole process. Such an amazing team of professionals.”

Michael H.
February 1st, 2019
California

“It was difficult in the beginning when I wanted to speak to my attorney and couldn’t but I did get to speak to support team which were excellent and so helpful and encouraging. I had an knowledgeable and experienced lawyer who did an excellent job explaining the process to me!”

Irma D.
January 31st, 2019
Texas

“A good over all experience, I wish I would have got back pay but otherwise always there if I called and answered my questions.”

Rodney G.
January 31st, 2019
West Virginia

“Took forever, but that was ss fault. Everyone was great! My attorney was smart. All turned out better than I expected. My life is comfortable now, except for the pain (joints, shoulder, new knee). But at least I don’t have to fret as much about money now. THANK YOU!”

Patrick M.
January 30th, 2019
Hawaii

“Always received professional attention to whatever concern I had regarding my case. The information given to me, was always accurate. I was always made to feel like my concerns were important to whoever I spoke with.”

Deborah C.
January 28th, 2019
Georgia

“I was surprised with the judges letter to social security denial when applied. If I ever come across anyone having a claim refused by social security I will definitely refer them to you. Thank you for all.”

Deborah R.
January 27th, 2019
Massachusetts

“My experience with Premier was excellent, they answered all questions that I had and we’re very prompt in responding to All my phone calls. They did all the leg work and followed up with me about any new updates or details about my case.”

Dorothy O.
January 24th, 2019
Georgia

“I knew I couldn’t continue working with my pains and I went to the social security office to see if I could get disability and I was denied twice so I went with Premier Disability and yes it took some time but I ended up getting my disability.  Thank you so much for helping me.”

Cynthia M.
January 23rd, 2019
Indiana

“They worked for me when I was about to give up, there staff talked me in to stay with it and next thing I knew I got a call saying we won. I was so happy they took time to talk to me on a personal level to help me get what I deserved.  Thank you Premier Disability.”

Ollie N.
January 20th, 2019
Louisiana

“I’m glad I chose premier disability service help me very much I hope I assume you’ll be able to get back with one of you because I’m having a little problem again thank you.”

Joseph B.
January 17th, 2019
Michigan

“I’m so glad that have my own money, that I don’t have to ask for money from family and friends I thank you guy so much.”

Valencia W.
January 15th, 2019
Washington D.C.

“Helpful motivated assistance, knowledgeable staff.  At times however, difficult to call and speak to case manager because of wait times.”

David L.
January 13th, 2019
Louisiana

“Very good and appreciated the hard work and satisfaction of my results thank you for your service I’ll give references to other people.”

Jeffery N.
January 13th, 2019
Oklahoma

“They help me a lot. I truly appreciate the help. Thank you very much.”

Sahara J.
January 12th, 2019
Pennsylvania

“They took control of my disability claim from the start, so the ss office would only talk to him. I was approved for disability on the first go round, and most get turned down and have to go through an appeal process do I guess I’m in that one percent of getting on one app. Never meant Mr.Klint but he did a great job when I called for any reason they were extremely helpful.”

Linda L.
January 12th, 2019
Pennsylvania

“Was always helpful and informative. Very professional and guided me throughout the entire process. With their help and guidance, I  was rewarded my benefits in only a matter of a few months.”

Nena T.
January 11th, 2019
Kansas

“They were always courteous and answered questions. And best of all the got my disability in five months! “

Brenda B.
January 9th, 2019
Maryland

“They were very friendly and helpful during  my difficult time. They made very easy I hardly had to do anything. And they were very supportive in answering my questions.”

Elinor M.
January 9th, 2019
Vermont

“I am very satisfied with all your hard work . I will definitely let anyone that requires assistance in help with SSI. I will recommend you.”

Steve C.
January 8th, 2019
Washington

“Premier Disability led me through the process of applying for disability.  They were extremely helpful and always happy to help.  The ending result was that I was approved for disability within three months of my application date!   :)”

Kimberly R.
January 5th, 2019
Iowa

“I was awe struck when I received the award letter telling me I had been approved for disability benefits. I had very little contact with Premier Disability. I completed the information they sent me and had a few telephone conversations and then saw their disability physician. Everything seemed to go just so smooth. They got my medical records. I didn’t do any leg work. They did all the work. I can’t believe they made it this simple. I would highly recommend them to others who have applied for disability benefits.”

Pamela N.
December 27th, 2018
Pennsylvania

“I just applied for disability Social Security  and it was back in March and by November of the same year I had it so I don’t know if they knew I had the lawyer on my case or what but I appreciate it thank you very much.”

Wayne M.
December 22nd, 2018
Delaware

“I gave all my health information to Premier Disability and they handled everything for me. If I was confused about paperwork I called in spoke with them for assistance n they handled those issues for me. Thank you Premier Disability for all your help.”

Winona G.
December 14th, 2018
Arizona

“I am extremely satisfied with Premier Disability Services. They have been above board and keeping me in the loop with what’s going on.  They have done everything that they said they would and the fee that they have charge has been exactly as promised. I would recommend them as a first step in trying to get disability payments. They are well worth the money.”

David T.
December 12th, 2018
Pennsylvania

“Premier Disability Services is very helpful on me in my journey to get my disability I thank you so much all of the people are very professional right down to my lawyer and of course the agents that work there once again I would recommend you to anyone and I will do that as soon as possible when it’s available for someone to try and get disability they’re very knowledgeable very patient and very understanding of my needs thank you so much Premier Disability.”

Todd J.
December 11th, 2018
Texas

“Zach and Kayla were both amazingly supportive.  I am certain that I could not have navigated this process alone.  I was educated and informed at every stage.  My case was organized, my lawyer was very well prepared.  And even after a favorable decision, Premier’s support continued!  I was assisted with the tedious process of getting signed up for a Medicare plan and prescription drug coverage.  I am so thankful for Premier and suggest they be the first choice of anyone facing the tough decision of applying for disability.”

Kamiliah L.
December 10th, 2018
Florida

“I am very pleased with all the help that Premier Disability has given me. They still touch base with me for any questions that I might have even after I have been approved for disability. They were calming after the original approval was turned down and had already put in another request for approval.  I could not have gotten the approval for the disability without them. “

Caprice B.
Deceber 8th, 2018
Iowa

“I understand all cases are different, but even after being asked by disability to see their doctors two times my case was settled and I received mt award and back pay in only 5 months. Much sooner than I thought it would take!”

George V.
December 7th, 2018
New York

“They did a very great job. Got all the right answers from me and my Dr. and everyone else they needed info from. “

Daniel L.
December 7th, 2018
Michigan

“Very satisfied with the work that was put into getting my husband’s disability.   Very professional giving us feedback and follow ups when needed.   We are very pleased with the work.  We highly recommend this company to anyone that will need help filing disability.   A very good company.   Thank you. “

Connie C.
December 6th, 2018
Washington

“Everything from beginning to end was very well thought out and put together as needed for each step, there are times I wish I had been more available to PDS, but as I experienced such depression and tough days about my particular case and situation, there were times that I was dragging about answering the phone- and now that we are at the end, and my case was won, and I received my decision letter and all went favorable which is just HUGE for my life… I would want people who have Premier Disability Services to please let PDS do the job for you, – its not hard to sign some paperwork, or get them your doctor info asap… you pull yourself together and allow them to do their job, so that they can help you.. they are trying to help you, as I look back, the only thing I WOULD change would be, to get my act together at least long enough to answer the phone, to answer some very important questions, and sometimes you need to sign some paperwork and get it back out in the mail asap… it will help speed up the process.  My heartfelt thanks to them for standing by me, because they sure did that through some really tough times for me.  Every person who contacted me was very thoughtful and respectful and cared about MY CASE… I can’t say enough good about them.   So THANK YOU PDS !!  “

Laura J.
December 4th, 2018
California

“I was so thankful for Premier because they did everything for me, mainly all I had to do is keep them in the loop if there’s any changes, other than that I just sat back and let them do what they do best.”

Karen L.
December 3rd, 2018
Texas


“Premier Disability was there for every step of the process to get my SSDI approved, all the way from initial filing to the Hearing stage where we gained a ‘Fully Favorable’ decision.”

Steven W.
November 30th, 2018
Texas

“In a word outstanding, all my questions were promptly answered and I received a settlement that exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much and God Bless!!”

Jerry P.
November 22nd, 2018
Ohio

“Premier Disability provided me with excellent help and assistance. Their knowledge and expertise allowed my claim to be processed very quickly. It was unbelievable! I started the process for filing for disability on August 13, 2018. I received an email from Premier Disability on October 13, 2018. Not only did this time frame amaze me, I was also approved the first time I applied. I would highly recommend Premier Disability!”

Beverly G.
November 21st, 2018
Mississippi

“Premier Disability helped us out greatly way more than we would have thought. Everyone was so pleasant and nice on the phone. We are so greatful.”

Deborah C.
November 21st, 2018
Mississippi

“It was awesome also they were very powerful and I have no complaints and would gladly refer Premier Disability to anyone and everyone. Thanks Premier Disability.”

Shelia B.
November 20th, 2018
Texas

“I called for spouse I had been to social security twice by myself my spouse was not able to attend do to his health condition. I got nowhere my husband could not work there was no money coming in. I found Premiers number and the rest is a wonderful story. We are so grateful for all the help. My husband just received his acceptance letter that he will be receiving social security disability. My husband has worked his entire life starting at a young age on the family farm. He was always a go getter never even using the health benefits he had always in excellent shape and one of the hardest worker I Knew. Life can change in just a moment and life can be turned upside down. Thank you for all the work you have done for my husband. So grateful.”

Kevin I.
November 20th, 2018
Delaware

“It was good they filled out the first part of the paper work I sent in all the medical forms that the social Security Administration asked for it only took a little over sixty days to get the results I got back pay and a monthly check and you got six thousand dollars for your service.”

Roger F.
November 18th, 2018
Idaho

“I really appreciate all the help. Premier Disability has done for me I tried to receive Social Security on my own but failed. Once Premier Disability stepped in everything turned out for the best. I can’t thank them enough on the great work they’ve done to provide me the opportunity to receive my disability. Thank you so much “

Jacquelyn P.
November 18th, 2018
California

“Everyone I spoke with from Premier Disability, LLC were extremely nice, caring, and respectful.  They answered all my questions, and would call me just to check in and see how I was feeling.”

Judy C.
November 16th, 2018
Texas

“They are fantastic. I’ve been under so much stress lately and not having that constant fear that I wasn’t going to get my disability has been lifted. Thank you so much Premier Disability for everything. You have lifted my spirits beyond my expectations.”

Lisa J.
November 15th, 2018
South Dakota

“One of the best decisions I made, after realizing my husband had a disability, was using your service. With my attention exhausted taking care of my husband, there was no way I could have represented myself to the SSA through the appeal process. All I had to do was provide the facts and show up locally for an evaluation. You did everything else including telling me what to expect along the way. Now our life is so much  less stressful. Thank you!”

Donna L.
November 14th, 2018
California

“Although Social Security Administration does still take forever, the skill, knowledge, and professionalism of Premier Disability Service cuts down on your wait time. The knowledgeable Disability Hearing Attorney won my case the first time around. Any questions or concerns I had were taken care of with just a phone call, all other paperwork and correspondence was does via email…they are great and choosing this firm was the best decision I made in a long time. THANK YOU…THANK YOU, ALL!”

William M.
November 14th, 2018
Alabama

“The staff is kind and respectful, effective and efficient. They stayed on top of requesting my medical reports through the whole three year process. The attorney assigned to my case for the hearing was absolutely top notch. Very, very pleased with the process and results.”

Cynthia C.
November 11th, 2018
Virginia


“When I stopped working back in 2012 I could not truthfully say that my problem came from work. I’ve always had upper spine and cervical problems working did make it worse or exacerbated the problem Premier worked with me and after several years. I am on Social Security disability Premier made the whole experience just wonderful. I couldn’t work I had no money and my husband is hundred percent disabled now we can have a little bit to stretch the bills and have enough to eat on. Can’t thank you enough my lawyer mr. Woodruff was awesome. Thank you very much for your time.”

Carolyn B.
October 24th, 2018
California

“I chose you and your firm because you helped my husband receive his disability in a very short unstressed time. He passed away unfortunately February 19th 2018 on my own I was receiving nothing but double-talk and felt like I was being given the runaround. Once I called you and your team I was very competently and courteously led through the entire application process. I received what my late husband and I like to call true old-fashioned customer service if anything was not completely understood on my part each and every one of your case managers I dealt with explained it until I was satisfied. I understood you make this entire process stress-free and worry-free thank you.”

Connie L.
October 23rd, 2018
Texas

“I have to say that the whole procedure was easier than I thought it would be.  I’ve heard many horror stories about people going through so much and not getting disability coverage. Everyone at Premier was polite, knowledgeable,  and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone who needs help.”

Richelle J.
October 23rd, 2018
Massachusetts

“They were very helpful in answering any questions that I had in a timely manner. They also made sure that everything was done exactly the way it needed to be. I’m so thankful for their services and I would recommend them to anyone in need of this type of service.”

Dorothy O.
October 22nd, 2018
Georgia

“I made an excellent choice by going with Premier Disability, the entire staff were always professional and understanding of my needs. It took a while to get my disability, but was well worth the wait. Thank you Premier Disability for all you have done for me.”

Terri L.
October 7th, 2018
Nevada

“Everyone at Premier Disability really go out to help people. If it wasn’t for them representing me and helping me I would of never gotten where I am at now.  Thank you so much for everything you people do and did. You guys are 100% and more true to your word.”

Jill L.
October 6th, 2018
Iowa

“After being unable to do my job I applied for disability in January of 2018. Then by May of 2018 I was declined by disability. My doctor suggested I try Premier Disability so I joined them in May by September I was Awarded MY disability. It was way faster than anybody I’ve ever heard of and there was very little that I had to do to complete the process. The only, not really complaints but things that I was discouraged with were every time I called I got somebody different and had to explain everything over again and also it took them quite  awhile to get back to me and usually the problem rectified itself before they did get back to me. All in all it was a great experience and I’m very pleased with the service.”

Mary S.
October 6th, 2018
Iowa

“It was by mistake that I called your firm, but I none believe it was meant to be.  And I am so happy that God lead me to you because I am now receiving the medical care I need.  THANK YOU SO MUCH!”

Pamela C.
October 4th, 2018
Florida

“Premier Disability lived up to their word and promise. My claim went through quickly and without a hitch. Would gladly recommend them.”

William A.
October 3rd, 2018
Idaho

“PDS helped me get my application completed and submitted to the social security disabilities department.  They also helped me get the proper documentation to social security people.”

Jan G.
October 1st, 2018
Maine


“Premier took care of EVERYTHING in regards to accessing ALL the necessary medical records and documents needed for a successful favorable decision from the Administrative Law Judge! I’m still in awe of their expertise and professionalism throughout the entire process. They eased my mind when I was at my lowest and made me feel like I was an important client… not like I was just a number! They totally changed my life! “

Joseph M.
September 28th, 2018
South Carolina

“Whenever I called with questions, I always received professional and very courteous assistance.”

Sherry L.
September 23rd, 2018
California

“Premier Disability was great at helping me obtain my disability after I was denied. They took over getting the necessary paperwork for my hearing. They always answered any question I had each time I called. They are a great company to use if anyone needs help getting approved for disability. “

Cynthia C.
September 17th, 2018
Tennessee

“Very helpful with getting paperwork done, and seem invested in my case. Overall-bottom line-I was approved first time through. Worth the experience and the legal fee to have the assistance and representation.”

Brenda C.
September 14th, 2018
Maryland

“Would have appreciated more contact before the hearing date. At the hearing the lawyer Wes excellent in giving me information and tips. I really appreciate his help.”

Catherine B.
September 13th, 2018
Texas

“They were very profession & knew what was going on with my case. I had fought disability before with Binder & Binder only to be denied several times. I was recommended to Premier by a friend & within months of hiring them, I was approved for my disability.”

Jennifer M.
September 11th, 2018
Nevada

“My experience was the BEST with Premier Disability from day one they were there every step of the way they were on top of everything and building my case the whole team were very nice and helpful and was there to help and answer any or all questions. Concerns or advice I might of had. I couldn’t ask for a better law firm. I can never express enough how much I appreciate and am grateful.”

Lisa L.
September 7th, 2018
New York

“Premier was great from start to finish, they’re exceptional in what they do. And the lawyer they provided to represent me at my hearing was “heaven” sent. I’m totally satisfied with their services and my favorable outcome. Thanks a million Premier.”

Gracie O.
September 6th, 2018
Alabama

“Everyone I have talked to has been very helpful and answered all my questions.  They are very compassionate as I was dealing with my son’s death.  Thank you very much for your expertise in your field.”

Helen B.
September 2nd, 2018
California

“It was very good!  From start of the process to the end. The Case managers phones hold time was always long However they answered my questions or found the answers to my questions.   They impressed me with their kindness and work ethic. I have already given two people your companies name. It is just too overwhelming to try to do it on your own. Thank you.”

Laurie W.
September 1st, 2018
Nebraska


“After my initial denial for benefits, I was feeling disappointed until my aunt suggested I look for a company such as yours. Well, after appealing all the way up to the national level and providing top-notch lawyers along the way, my appeal was upheld and a favorable decision rendered. This process took in excess of 5 years, but Premier Disability, LLC was with me all the way.  I would recommend them to anyone denied benefits, their experts will let you know if your case is strong, and there is no fee unless they prove your claim and win benefits.”

William S.
August 30th, 2018
North Carolina

“I was pleased with the way they handled my case. I gave them my information and they took care of everything for me. I want to thank everyone for the help bless all of you and thank you.”

Louis M.
August 29th, 2018
Arkansas

“No complaints, very satisfied with their services. If I had to choose someone for a family member or friend I would choose them.”

Brenda N.
August 29th, 2018
California

“Premier handled everything promptly. They kept me posted on the status of my claim. I would highly recommended them to anyone needing this type of assistance. “

Margaret C.
August 28th, 2018
Arkansas

“Premier is a first class organization who took all the worries off me and took care of business. They kept me well informed from start to finish. Even when I wasn’t approved, they contacted me and emailed me to let me know that this is how the procedure works and not to worry. All my paperwork was handled professionally. I would certainly recommend Premier to anyone who was in need of some great professional help. Thank You guys for a job well done.

David E.
August 23rd, 2018
Nevada

“Everyone I had contact with at Premier Disability was highly professional, knowledgeable, and very understanding. The attorney that accompanied me to the hearing went beyond the call of duty preparing me for meeting with the administrative judge. No one will find a better organization to assist and support them in filing a claim. Premier Disability is the best of the best.”

Susan P.
August 18th, 2018
Tennessee

“I really appreciated the honesty of ‘wait times’!  I was told that the waiting period for my area was 15 months for a hearing and they let me know the true length of time!  This helped with the stress level – it stayed low!Kept my questions answered.  Represented me well with my Disability guy at SSD and kept me in the loop.  I could call at any time and they would get me an update.”

Shari R.
August 13th, 2018
Alabama

“The moment I contacted Premier the customer service rep was friendly and helpful.  I loved the fact that they help you fill out the application. Premier worked expeditiously to get the ball rolling. I tried before on my own and the process took longer and I was denied. Premier smooth sailing the entire way through the process. Even though I did not always deal with the Case Manager that was assigned to me, all were able to answer my questions, happily.”

Adrian S.
August 11th, 2018
Pennsylvania

“I was informed of everything I needed to do to give social security their information. Premier handled paper work and contact between me and the disability people for better communication and knowledge of the situation at hand. All I was asked to do was keep Premier up to date with appointments, doctor visits, etc. And I was awarded the benefits that should have been awarded 2 yrs. ago. I was very satisfied, thank you for your time and work you did for me. “

Frances W.
August 11th, 2018
Iowa

“I had a great experience with Premier Disability Services.  Everyone that I spoke with was very friendly and professional. I never felt pressured.  They were very easy to talk to and I  felt like they really care about me as a person. All of my questions were answered.  No question was dumb.   I recommend them to everyone!”

Kaleen S.
August 8th, 2018
Louisiana

“I called and from start to finish they did it all it took a while but they said to be were confident that I would be expected I can’t say enough about everyone I talk to was so nice you can’t go wrong with these people thank you.”

Patrick L.
August 6th, 2018
Texas


“Everyone was helpful and polite. Everyone answered my questions in a timely manner. You handled paperwork and the gathering of said paperwork with efficiency. I didn’t have to worry because you did the worrying for me. I was able to focus on my health care needs and what I needed to do to stay as healthy as I could instead of stressing about what needed to be done next in the fight to be approved for disability. You never once expressed doubt that you could get this done. You listened when I did feel doubt and fear and walked me through what you were doing to bring me peace of mind. The lawyer knew the right questions to ask to help the judge see my situation clearly. I would have folded in the first 15 minutes of the hearing. I felt so intimidated by it all. I was able to get through the hearing because I knew you were in my corner. I just deposited my first check today and we are going out to celebrate. Thank you!”

Sandra T.
July 18, 2018
Idaho

“My experience with Premier Disability Services is very good they always answered as soon as possible and always was there to fix my problems if I had any questions I give them 100% thumbs up thank you very much.”

Diana A.
July 16th, 2018
Kansas

“They gathered ALL information regarding my case.  They orchestrated all necessary functions to produce results for proper determination.  On my end, the SD Disability Determination Services officer was pleased with the timeliness of all requested functions and materials.  Well done!!!”

Russell E.
July 14th, 2018
South Dakota

“I was very pleased with PDS, whenever I tried to communicate I was not disappointed. They were there to answer my questions. And proved to be quite professional when delivering information between me and my S.S.  representative.”

Timothy O.
July 11th, 2018
Delaware

“I had a great experienced with Premier Disability. All their representatives were very professionals, caring, and sensitive and most important kept in touch by calling from time to time. I am very thankful for their service and for their knowledge to help people like myself. I thank you so much for your service and may God bless you all for being there.”

Piedad R.
July 10th, 2018
New York

“The people working for Premier Disability were very understanding and efficient. Also had a great lawyer representing me who I could communicate a couple of times before the hearing so could present the care properly to the judge. Everything went well and was granted my disability.”

Rumina E.
July 8th, 2018
Texas

“They’re very good at what they do. They always answered my questions, returned my phone calls. It was very easy for me to do what was necessary for them on my side without the red tape because Premier did most of the work.”

Mary M.
July 7th, 2018
Georgia

“I tried to file online on my own and had significant problems with the SSA process (first attempt resulted in me having to cancel the process due to SSA online failure, second attempt resulted in my form being lost and not being able to submit a second online form).  Premier handled all of the bureaucratic headaches and hassles so I didn’t have to deal with any of that.  I was able to receive disability within five months of initially contacting Premier.  Thank You!”

Michael M.
July 4th, 2018
New Mexico

“Premier has been there for me every step of the way! When I had questions, the staff was always there with the answers. I never had to deal with an “automated” system! Just real people, who were kind, helpful, and compassionate! Thank you Premier Disability, for giving me my life back! I receive my first Disability check in July.”

Peggy A.
July 2nd, 2018
Colorado


“I was in poor health and knew I needed help to navigate through the process of applying for disability benefits. Premier Disability Services helped me not only with the application process, but more importantly maintaining contact with me during the two year wait, building my case for me. As a result, at my hearing, the judge had a complete picture of my condition and history. My legal representation was able to connect the dots of my case in a way the judge could understand. They advised me as to what kind of documentation would be most effective. I would not have been able to produce such a result without Premier’s help.”

Evelyn M.
June 30th, 2018
New York

“I was very impressed with the service that I received customer service was excellent always directed me to the right area that I needed to talk to especially after I had come in from the hospital they was more than willing to write down the information for me thank you so much.”

Sandra M.
June 27th, 2018
Tennessee

“I would recommend this company to everyone I know if they want the truth about their case.  You guys don’t sugarcoat anything, just the truth.  I like that and that’s what your company did for me.  I thank you for all that was done on my behalf.  May the Lord continue to bless all that work at your firm.  Thank you again.”

Stanley S.
June 26th, 2018
Virginia

“I was very pleased & I would highly recommend them. Everyone was very friendly and very professional and extremely helpful.”

Shirley W.
June 25th, 2018
Arkansas

“Premier made everything go fast and easy and I appreciate everything they did for me.  I would recommend them to family and friends!”

Brenda N.
June 24th, 2018
Tennessee

“Premier Disability was very helpful and knowledgeable. They even contacted the Department of Social Services Social Security for me. The people were always friendly and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anybody who needed help with their disability claim.”

Brenda S.
June 23rd, 2018
Michigan

“Premier was very helpful & not pushy.  I will definitely recommend them. The reps we’re always courteous, friendly, thorough. SSI office dropped the ball when personnel had left the agency, but Premier was persistent in getting them to respond, but it took 10 months approximately to finally get benefits.”

Herlinda W.
June 22nd, 2018
Nevada

“Premier took on my case and did a the work just a few phone calls and Doctor appointments is all I had to do. In less than 6 months I was approved for disability benefits. I am very pleased with the results! Thank you Premier.”

Karl B.
June 22nd, 2018
New York

“I couldn’t of asked for a more helpful professional company that did everything exactly the way they explained the procedure to me, I know I couldn’t of been successful without premier,  Thank you so much. “

Barbara S.
June 19th, 2018
California

“They a very good team of caring people. They take their time with your case and get the job done. Thanks.”

Valencia W.
June 14th, 2018
Washington D.C.

“They were so pleasant to work with and answered any questions I had. I would work with them in a heartbeat again!”

Jane W.
June 13th, 2018
Washington

“I was terrified initially when this started. I then had Emily XXXXX call. GOD made Emily. I felt at home and totally relaxed with her. After talking with her I knew my case was going to be handled by the best. Emily is the best thing that happened to me. Total reassurance is all I felt from her.”

Bruce K.
June 11th, 2018
North Dakota

“They were very helpful and understanding, even with my moving during the entire process. An agent sat on the phone with me to complete a few forms when the mailed hard copies did not make the move with me.  I was very pleased with the speed, service and knowledge displayed by the agents each time we spoke.  I have spoken with several people who had to appeal and refile over several years before they finally got any resolution. Mine took less than a year from initial contact with Premier to receipt of my back pay.”

Patricia P.
June 7th, 2018
North Carolina

“They were very nice and helpful. I am so happy that they were able to help me with my case. I tell others so they get the help they need. thanks for your time and help.”

Katherine S.
June 6th, 2018
Louisiana

“They were extremely  helpful courteous kind answered all my questions and basically took care of everything without them I probably still be waiting I’m sure I would be.”

Terry T.
June 4th, 2018
Florida

“The staff was professional and knew what they were doing.”

Michael M.
June 3rd, 2018
California

“Made this very scary and difficult time in my life easier and they took time to answer all my questions and to provide me with encouragement . The process was long but they kept me informed and was on top of everything that needed done.”

Marianne N.
June 2nd, 2018
Texas


“The staff there were very patient as well as understanding and professional. There was always a staff member who was available when needed someone no matter what my issues or problems were.”

Marsha T.

 

“Great people to work with. Always there to answer questions.”

Linda J.

 

“Premier disability took care of everything keep me posted on what was going on, and we’re really nice”

Gloria B.

 


“Excellent results. Well prepared case resulted in quick administrative award.”

Kathy K.

 

“What a great company, always there when I needed them. They were with me from start to end, and I never had a complaint with their services. Everything that the company states is true they are there to help you throughout the entire process. They even had a lawyer with me during my disability hearing. What a very professional company.”

Sonya C.

 

“Your company helped me tremendously.”

Barbra E.

 


“Premier Disability was with me every step of the way. They were always in my corner. They handled all my concerns with promptness.”

James G.

 

“Especially toward the end I was an anxious wreck. Your staff listened, reassured, answered questions as long as it took. Very commendable!”

Debra S.

 

“I would recommend this group to anyone. They went far beyond my expectations. Very nice people.”

RandyC.

 


“Great Experience! Phone calls were few, all questions were usually answered with 1 phone call. One thing to remember, you have to do your part and Premier will do there’s. ”

Karen L.

 

“Premier Disability Representatives were always available to me . No matter which one answered my call they all provide all of the info needed for me to successfully navigate through the approval process. I could never have made it without their help.”

Mark P.

 

“They had me call after each dr appointment to keep them up to date with each appointment. I kept them up todate with everything. They kept up with everything.”

Charles H.

 


“I am extremely pleased that I went through your company. Everyone was so kind when I had any question and never came across that I was bothering them. It was so helpful to know that Premier was there for me and did not make me stress out during the most difficult time. Thank you.”

Mindy F.

 

“From the initial contact to the end of the process, all of your associates have been a pleasure to work with.”

Donald C.

 

“I THANK GOD AND JESUS first, but I am LOST FOR WORDS. You can use my quote for other clients. You GUYS ARE UNBELIEVABLY exceptional. ”

Franklin F.

 

“Very professional. Created a sense of security in a situation I had no experience in. I believe your actions and services were the difference in my case. Thank you Premier!”

Robert G.

 

“Was simple and fast. Received my disability in just over a month. I highly recommend this service.”

Bill S.

 

“They were friendly, professional and accommodating”

Nora B.

 

“They were very professional but oh so helpful! I was given all the help I needed to get this taken care of. Very personable and easy to work with. I am very impressed with their work!”

Elizabeth F.

 

“I was treated very well., lt took a while to get my disability but l was confident Premier would do their job.”

Ken N.

 

“They are about the best thing eva came n to my life n the last 2 years like they say let a lawyer do the work. I tell every body I know need help about Premier. I just told my sister to sign my bro up with Premier thanks for everything u all have help a couple of other peoples i have given ur number to also

Johnny S.

 

“I found your staff very friendly, and helpful. Did a excellent job, and was happily surprised how fast you got it approved.”

Scott A.

 

“I thought Premier did a very good job, as I am now receiving monthly checks, which helps immensely! Whenever I needed to call with questions, you were helpful, although it was confusing on what phone # to call each time and it was a different person each time. But, everyone was very nice and was able to find my information in order to answer my questions. People also called me to follow up and make sure I was going to my appointments, etc. And, all that at no expense to me! Thank you Premier!”

Katherine C.

 

“Premier has done everthing that was expected. And help me get my disabilities so i can servive. Tjey were quick and efficient. Thank premier.”

Lynn D.

 

“Just what I needed..excellent customer service, compassionate employees ready to help. I have recommended your company to two people already.”

Mary S.

 

“All they did for me was amazing I will for ever be grateful ”

Carmen V.

 

“I was denied disability and was homeless. Premier got my settlement and early retirement and I’m now living comfortably in an apartment in Palm Springs.”

Nora B.

 

“I couldn’t have done it without premier. I would recommend Premier to anyone”

David R.

 

“Kept me updated on things I needed to do and where we were at on the claim”

Pamela H.

 

“Premier Disability Services took the stress off of me during the disability process. After the initial paperwork was completed that I had to do, Premier handled all the rest for me. Everyone at Premier was friendly and compassionate.”

Rhonda S.

 

“Premier Disability representatives were always helpful during the long wait. Premier did everything that they could do to speed up the process. What I found out is that filing for disability is definitely a lengthy process. But I just thank God for never leaving me nor forsaking me!!! May God continue to bless Premier Disability LLC!!! THE GOD I SERVE IS AWESOME!!!”

Jackie H.

 

“Premier handle my case to perfection is was a very stress less process for me ”

Delores J.

 

“Premier Disability Services are awesome! They helped me every step of the way get the help I desperately needed. With their help and with the grace of God I won my case! All the caseworkers are very kind, courteous, and very knowledgeable, I “Highly Recommend ” Premier Disability Services !!!”

Olen R.

 

“They were always there when I needed them and explained things to me and if I didn’t understand then they would help me understand. They were always very kind and stayed in contact.”

Deborah H.

 

“Premier was very helpful and answered every question I had. Everyone I spoke to was very nice and respectful. They made the process very easy.”

Townya R.

 

“There was always a knowledgeable person to answer my questions, everything was handled for me. It felt like I didn’t do anything.”

Scott M.

 

“They took care of everything ! Was grateful for the work they put in to get my SSI”

Randy F.

 

“Premier was more than helpful for people to carry on time customer service was great couldn’t of done it without them.”

Randa R.

 

“I appreciate everything you have done for me, I am so grateful for each and every individual whom I’ve had to contact, and speak to with questions I may of had regarding my case affiliated with Premier. I will highly recommend you to anyone else in need of help concerning this benefit! THANK YOU SO MUCH!”

Laura P.

 

“I called at first I were sacred but once I talked to someone and they helped me with everything I needed to know and do I’m glad I called them they keep their word I will tell anybody to trust Premier they did their job real good and I want to say thanks so much.”

-Donna B.

 

“The Premier family was always helpful to me. They never gave false information. All they ever asked of me was to do my part in assisting them get my records and be patient.”

-Shelia A.

 

“Premier disability was very professional and quick in getting the results in my disability case.”

-John C.

 

“The consultants and or employees have already let me know what is going on with my account and what the outcome was. It took longer than I thought but everyone was very helpful and dedicated to me.”

-Sandra S.

 

“my experience were good my lawyer explain everything to me I like that so much and I am glad to get my money Thank you for your service I will call when I need to ask question.”

-Cynthia S.

 

“I was really impressed with the way my case was handled. Any time I had any kind of problems or question they were dealt with. ”

-Terry H.

 

“They were professional and always answered my questions. They did not give up. What can I say, but they were great!”

-Leticia O.

 

“I want yawl to know your awesome. I called once u got all my info. I than filled out the packet. Never had to do another thing. Bam got my disability approved in 5 months. That’s was so easy!!!!! Thank u thank u thank u.”

-Connie U.

 

“Premier was very accessible to me when I needed to call. They were very informative to me about what was going on with the progress of my claim.”

-Vernita A.

 

“My experience with Premier Disability was excellent. They help me through a trying process with Social Security.”

-Michael G.

 

“Everyone at Premier was awesome!! If it wasn’t for them I would not have gotten my case approved in the very little bit of time it took to get approved. Everyone I talked to at Premier was always willing to help me with whatever I needed, and they were always kind and respectful. I would recommend them to anyone that needed help getting their claim approved!!!”

-Rebecca S.

 

“Dealing with this company was a great experience. Any questions were answered and services were extremely quick. I would recommend to anyone.”

-Alan M.

 

“It was a very easy process with a respectful staff. They were always available and listened to my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend using their services if you are considering filing for disability ”

-Cylinda M.

 

“I am over-the-top please with Premier Disability! I applied for my disability in April of 2017 and received my first disability check in August 2017! I have already referred several of my friends to you. 2 of them have already started the process.”

-Sharon M.

 

“My experience was a surprisingly positive one! They were professional, capable, organized and reliable.”

-Elizabeth Z.

 

“My experience with Premier was above average as far as their professional way they handle your case. The wait was long, but I felt more confident I would win my case with Premier on my side.”

-Christopher R.

 

“Great they kept in touch with me always very nice on the phone and thank y’all so much.”

-Sharon S.

 

“I thank Premier’s staff for their ongoing assistance and support in helping me with my claim in a kind and caring manner.”

-Scott O.

 

“very very helpful cause I was very stressful and in so much pain and she talk to me and told me that everything will be all right and told me that I was in the best hand just relax cause we are here for you and we are sorry for your pain and the gentleman that was with me and the courtroom he was very nice and I want to thank him from the bottom of my heart I would recommend everybody to y’all for a great job that y’all are done for me I think y’all and God bless each and every one I thank you thank you thank you”

-Roxana J.

 

“I experienced pure professionalism with Premier. Anytime I called, I immediately received answers to my questions from a case manager. I couldn’t ask for anything any better. I’ll recommend Premier Disability to everyone that needs an advocate to file a claim with Social Security.”

-Deborah R.

 

“Once I signed the papers, I didn’t have to do anything else because they did all the other work for me. They always updated me on my case. Thank you so much for everything.”

-Margaret W.

 

“The people at Premier Disability have been great! They were very kind and helpful if I had a question. If I couldn’t reach anyone I would leave a message and I would get a call back. You are doing an outstanding job and as far as I’m concerned you are not paid enough. Thank you so much for all your hard work!”

-Barbara C.

 

“My wife selected your company after speaking to one of your customer service reps. We are pleased with the professionalism of each agent that we have contact thus far, just waiting for the approval for the SSI benefit.”

-William A.

 

“The moment I spoke with a Premier Disability rep I was glad that I chose them to represent me not just for the good reviews and success rate it was the confidence and knowledge of the staff that put my mind at ease and that I knew I was in good hands.”

-Sherry J.

 

“The last several months I have lost quite a bit. I have been totally devastated over all of this not knowing which direction to go. Premier Disability has been so very helpful and kind they made at least this one issue go smoothly. I will highly recommend Premier Disability to everyone.”

-Tina W.

 

“My experience was awesome!!! Premier made me feel so comfortable and cared for. I won my Disability Appeal, 100% thanks to Premier. I could have never done it without their help!!! Best $$ I ever spent… They deserved EVERY Penney!!! ”

-Deanne K.

 

“You did all the work, and had me approved in 5 months, I hear most are 2 years. Premier has excellent customer service, I am so pleased.”

-Debra M.

 

“I am very blessed to have been represented by Premier Disability. They never gave up in helping me acquire my disability benefits. There is no cure for my condition of Degenerative Disc Disease. It causes nerve, joint and bone damage stemming from the discs in my spine. Premier Disability was very caring, patient in listening and accurate when updating my medical information. They really cared about helping me.”

-Stephanie L.

 

“First I want to say THANK YOU very much. The whole process was fast and easy I’m very impressed with the handle of my claim and I would definitely recommend anyone who needs your services. Once again thank you.”

-Regina S.

 

“Everyone was professional, courteous and very very patient. I never could have got through this on my own. I sincerely want express gratitude for your hard work on my case. Thank you ever so much!!!”

-Kevin S.

 

“Your company was VERY VERY professional in helping me get my disability that I needed. They answered any questions that I had. I would be more than willing to recommended your company to anyone that needs help.”

-Richard C.

 

“The staff at Premier answered all of my questions and helped me with any concerns that I had. They are extremely caring and treat you with utmost respect when you are looking for the help you need. Premier Disability Staff helped me get my disability claim filed quick with all supporting documents and I was approved in less than 3 months! Thanks Mr. Klint for employing such a great staff!”

-Teresa p.

 

“Always were there to answer question on information needed and would provide assistant if need help to obtain information. If case worker was not available there was always someone else there to help. Received disability in 90 days.”

-Laura C.

 

“Premier stayed in touch with me during my claim period and were always on time and seemed to have a real grasp on how this procedure was going to take place along the whole process, I feel Premiers assistance was invaluable. Also providing a attorney to be with me during the time a judge was making my final decision”

-Gary N.

 

“My experience was very positive.i am getting disability now. I don’t think I would of received it without their help.”

-Richell B.

 

“Very pleased. Premier handled all the paperwork and correspondence. I have already recommended Premier to a friend.”

-Lynette S.

 

“I found myself hospitalized and realizing that I wouldn’t be able to work anymore and had no idea where to turn or what to do. I clicked an add on Facebook for Premiere Disability and they took over and care of everything for me! If it hadn’t been for Premiere Disability, I would probably be on the street and still be wondering what the hell I was going to do, but because I went to them my disability checks are already coming! Thank you Premiere Disability! Gratefully yours, Bob K.”

-Bob K.

 

“I want you to know you have an exceptional employee, Hailey Brewster, case manager in the case management department. Her calm, caring, patient manner was a great help to me when my frustration was at an all-time high. Hailey got my food benefits reinstated, called me to make sure I was up to date on my case and guided me thru this difficult process with the out most care, If the quality of a firm’s employees is an indication of future success, then Premier Disability services has a very bright future.”

-Julio G.

 

“It was great working with premier.They was very responsive to my email and phone calls and walked me through every step of what was going on with my case.With in 3 months i had received my answer to my social security and it was a god send.I couldn”t be more pleased with there work.I would like to thank them from the bottom of my heart.My case worker Jared was the best. thank you Jared.”

-Susan M.

 

“From the first phone call to the call that I got from the SSDI person informing me that they approved my claim, Premier kept me informed via e-mail, text and phone calls. Thanks for the help.”

-Tommy G.

 

“Very impressed. Premier disability stayed focus on my case. Thank you.”

-Karen M. G.

 

“Rebecca Parker was the best person that helped me. I had 6 others from the office but Rebecca was the only person that truly took an interest in securing my claim.”

-Thomas G.

 

“I contacted you and you promptly responded. You met all my expectations. I have recommended you to many people.”

-John C.

 

“They were very prompt in their first replay. Within 2 weeks my application was submitted and with in 3 months I was approved for Social Security Disability. All I had to do was have my Doctor fill out some papers and sign consent for release of medical records. I’m so glad I used them. I recommend that no one apply for disability with out them. I’m a nurse and I tell everyone to use them. I have a brother who had been trying for 3 years to get disability and they had him approved with in 4 months. Wonderful caring people.”

-Peggy B.

 

“The first person I talked to at Premier was patient and helpful, and everyone after that was just the same. I received mailings when I was told they would arrive. The attorney provided for my hearing was sharp and professional. In the end, I was awarded benefits.”

-Joe Don B.

 

“Completely satisfied. No long wait or hassle. Highly recommend.”

-Terry J.

 

“My experience has been very good. The people are very polite and helpful.”

-Peggy F.

 

“Well they were great help me. Get my money fast without no hassled.”

-Francis S.

 

“I was very please with the way they handed my case. I was told what when and how to complete paper work. It took all the hass of getting my disability.thank you very much.”

-Johnny M.

 

“Very nice people, so easy to fill out paperwork, I have never heard of one person getting SSD so fast, 3 months and I had my first check.”

-Debra E.

 

“Great, wonderful, perfect. I have sent several people to you due to my awesome experience.”

-Sandra M.

 

“The experience has been great. I appreciate everything that Premier has done for me to get me my benefits.”

-Rolando S.

 

“Kept me informed ,very professional helped make me aware of all I needed and helped me get all the information ready.”

-April P.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10