Free, No Obligation Evaluation

You may qualify for disability income!

Get Free Evaluation

icon-servicesOur Services

We take care of our customers applying for Disability in all 50 states.

Nationwide Disability Benefits

icon-resultsPremier Results

Read what our past clients have to say.
We help our clients WIN!

Reviews

icon-missionOur Mission

Helping people get their benefits
is more than a passion.

The Premier Difference

Premier Disability Services, LLC® Reviews

Here at Premier Disability Services, LLC®, we strive to provide the best service we can to our clients and make the disability process go as smooth as possible. Below are just a few of the many reviews our past clients have given us:


Click here to give us a review


“Premier was always helpful in letting me know just what was going on at all times hand in short I believe Premiere made the difference and me wanting my case for disability there a great company.”

-David G.
March 30, 2017
California

“Very helpful. All my questions were answered. Kept me updated with process and were courteous will my issues.”

-John J.
March 29, 2017
Maryland

“My case was a tough one several denials.  but Premier stuck with me.  if it wasn’t for Premier I don’t believe I would have won my case.”

-Craig D.
March 27, 2017
California

“When I decided to apply for disability I was given the number for Premier.  And I am so thankful.  While my case was relatively simple and straight forward I was so glad to have someone there for me when I had questions.  All of the staff was professional and very helpful.”

-Jacqueline B.
March 25, 2017
Oregon

“You got all the information from me and answered all my calls in a timely matter.  Social Security got a hold of me quickly and everything seemed to go fast.  I got my disability first time and found out a few weeks earlier than expected.”

-Lorna S.
March 22, 2017
Iowa

“Premier Disability is a godsend.  Other big-name disability law firms, that advertise frequently on TV, turned me down.  Since I had no insurance or money, I couldn’t afford regular doctor care, which was one of their requirements.  Premier conducted a courteous and professional phone interview with me and accepted my case.  They kept me informed of status throughout the case and took care of all steps of the process for me.  When my first check came in the mail, I was utterly overwhelmed.  I cannot endorse or thank Premier Disability strongly enough.”

-Scott R.
March 21, 2017
Texas

“I have nothing but good to say about Premier Disability. When I was looking for help others said that I didn’t meet their qualifications for my injury Premier Disability said YES! we can help! It was such a relief to have such professionalism and someone who cared enough to call to see if how I was doing. Staff was awesome, whenever I called their office with a concern they always made me feel like they were sincere and caring. Thank you Premier Disability for a job well done and for helping me win my case. I will highly recommend your department.”

-Mary Lou G.
March 21, 2017
California

“Have nothing but good to say about Premier Disability.  From the start they have worked hard for me to get my social security benefits.  I had no idea what to expect, but they came through in record time.  Thank you.”

-Kerry G.
March 19, 2017
New Jersey

“Very professional service and courteous staff.I highly recommend that you get in touch with them for a great opportunity for your needs.”

-Michael H.
March 15, 2017
South Dakota

“I had retired after 30 years of work. However during the course of employment I went under 14 surgeries to repair my hands bilaterally. I came to the point I could not open jars sometimes was not able to do simple tasks due to pain. That’s when I decided to go for disability. It was overwhelming when I tried the first time then I contacted Premier Disability. They took that fear away and was qualified for disability. It took a load off of me both financially and emotionally.”

-Jeannette S.
March 15, 2017
Wisconsin

“Very pleasant experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I am extremely pleased with the service provided. I received positive results quicker than I had expected. I highly recommend your company to anyone and I have.”

-Stephanie H.
March 15, 2017
North Carolina

“They made it easy for me I probably would not have gotten them as fast as I did without their help. Thank you .”

-Susan L.
March 14, 2017
Washington

“This was the best decision I ever made to use Premier Disability.   All services performed where exactly as advertised . The best part, I never had to speak to Social  security.  Everything was performed by Premier for me.”

-Mark F.
March 10, 2017
Mississippi

“Premier Disability helped me to get the disability benefits I was entitled to. They were always available to answer any questions I had. They kept me informed throughout the whole process regarding the status of my claim.”

-Anita V.
March 8, 2017
Oklahoma

“I have nothing but the highest praise for Premier Disability. My story started over 5yrs ago and Premier was with me every step of the way. Through 2 states and the trials and tribulations of moving and new Doctors. If you want a great team of professional people to help you with your claim PD is the one you want to use.”

-Juhleen H
March 8, 2017
Washington

“Premier Disability is a great service and treated me with such great respect. I would recommend them to anyone.They always kept me informed every step of the way and I greatly appreciate them for everything they have done for me and my family. This has been a long journey, but they have surely proven that patience is a true virtue.Thank you again for the time you put into me to get me the benefits I have longed been waiting for. I can’t thank them enough.”

-Stacey V.
March 3, 2017
Tennessee

“My experience with Premier Disability Services was beyond all my expectations! Everyone I talked to was polite, professional and knowledgeable.They guided me step by step through the process and promptly answered any questions or concerns I had.I was awarded my claim in under 2 months!! I can’t say thank you enough! I highly recommend Premier Disability to anyone in need of a voice in their disability claim! #beyondhappyandsatisfied.”

-Carol D.
March 2, 2017
Louisiana

“Premier did an outstanding job in helping me get my disability claim approved.   Each staff member that I spoke with was attentive and helpful,   I would highly recommend Premier Disability, LLC to anyone in the position of needing to file a disability claim.”

-Billie Jean M.
February 28, 2017
North Carolina

“I have read stories and been told that premier was quick for getting your disability and I was shocked when I got approved in less than a year.   If you haven’t hear premier disability services, LLC is the best. ”

-P.N.
February 28, 2017
Arkansas

“They were very helpful with following up on my case. Any questions I had they answered in a timely matter. My case worker was very attentive would check in on me from time to time to see had I was doing. I would definitely recommend Premier Disability, LLC to a friend that needed help in filing a case.”

-Diane A.
February 26, 2017 
Wisconsin

“Premier was absolutely the reason I was able to get my disability the first time I tried. They walked me through every step of the way. Without them I would of never understood the process. Thank you Premier Disability.”

-William P.
February 24, 2017
Mississippi

“Very trust worthy service.  Always felt confident in results because of the quality of service.”

-John K.
February 21, 2017
Wisconsin

“Everything from the beginning of the process was excellent. I would recommend your services to anyone.  Thank you so very much for helping me in a time of need.”

-Gloria R.
February 20, 2017
Mississippi

“Fairly easy and clear to follow. Advisors were very helpful and had a full understanding of the issues.  Overall it was a very good experience and one that I wished I had pursued earlier.  I look forward to being able to refer others to Premier Disability, LLC.”

-Robert S.
February 18, 2017
Maryland

“It has only been a few months since we started trying to get benefits. I did everything immediately when I was told to do so. I was just informed that benefits have been awarded. Thank you.”

-Ronald H.
February 17, 2017
Illinois

“Premier was absolutely the reason I was able to get my disability the first time I tried. They walked me through every step of the way. Without them I would of never understood the process. Thank you Premier Disability.”

-Dawn H.
December 29, 2016
Mississippi

“I’m very grateful for your help getting my SSD.  Your Customer service is the best by far.  If I know anyone that needs your service no doubt I will recommend them to you.  THANK YOU so much!! ”

-Jeanette M.
December 28, 2016
Pennsylvania

“Absolutely wonderful.  Easy to get a hold of. Straightforward . You guys are hands down the best people I have ever dealt with. Never gave up on me, gave me hope when nothing else did. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.”

-Kevin S. 
December 21, 2016
Montana

“Premier Disability provided me with the tools and backup needed to allow me to receive disability benefits. They work hard and stick by you no matter how long! Truly a Stellar Company!”

-Kevin W.
December 19, 2016
Georgia

“I was treated with respect and consideration each and every time. I will recommend this company over and over.”

-Vanessa H.
December 5, 2016
New York

“I am very pleased.  I could not be happier with my results. Phone calls were always returned and agents were always friendly fast and efficient.”

-Shelly K.
December 2, 2016
New Hampshire

“I had a wonderful experience with Premier Disability. They were very professional and were able to answer all my questions. They got me my paperwork quickly and helped the process go as smooth as possible. I would definitely recommend them to others if necessary. Thank You!!”

-John N.
December 1, 2016
Arizona

“I will like to thank you all for your hard work and commend you for doing a great job in helping me to achieve my goal. Thank you once again and I will be for you all to anybody that I know that needs Social Security help.”

-Marcus B.
November 30, 2016
Maryland

“I had a great experience with Premier Disability. They are very professional and courteous. Any questions you may  have they answer them. If you have any doubts about them dismiss them now. They have did something for me that i thought was impossible. They won the case for me !!!! Thank you so much Premier Disability.”

-Patrice R.
November 30, 2016
Indiana

“Great experience, very knowledgeable in every aspect throughout the whole process. They always kept me informed as my case went on with all updates, stayed by my side to answer any questions I might have had.”

-Lamar D.
November 26, 2016
Delaware

“It made a horrible and scary time easier to deal with.  Never felt alone. Everyone was so nice and understanding. I put all my confidence in them and they didn’t let me down. Have told everyone about Premier.”

-Pattie B.
November 23, 2016
New Mexico

“I was so impressed with the personnel at Premier, they were professional, kind, understanding and always answered my questions quickly and made sure I understood the answer.  The settlement I received was beyond what I had dreamed and I am so glad I chose Premier!!”

-Stanley G.
November 22, 2016
Virginia

“The communication was effective and the personnel were helpful.”

-Kenneth M.
November 15, 2016
Washington

“After waiting anxiously for 8 months or more, I decided to contact some one to help me. So I contacted PREMIER Disability, they were very on top of things and less than two months I had my disability approved . Thanks again .”

-Freda B.
November 15, 2016
Virginia

“I was very pleased with the services provided to me…by your office..the case specialist kept me informed of the entire process from day one until, I was approved by the SSA…great service.. I have referred some of my friends…”

-Rene O.
November 11, 2016
Virginia

“ Premier Disability did a great job for me. They helped me fill out all of my forms and answered all my questions and what I thought would take a year only took off about 4 1/2 five months and to get some results. I will be receiving disability in December thank you for all your help and it will help improve my life and my family’s thank you. Yours sincerely yours Kristin.”

-Kristin W.
November 11, 2016
Iowa

“I have to say that Premier Disability was the best services I KNOW. THANK YOU. You help me when I could not get any where else. I Will be sure to tell every one I know about Premier Disability, I WILL SAY ONE MORE TIME, THANK YOU, AND MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL ON SUCH A FINE JOB.”

-Maurice M.
November 10, 2016
Washington

“From my first contact with Premier Disability they were so willing to help me. They contacted me every step of the way to let me know exactly what was going on. I appreciate all of the staff that helped my case in any way and would recommend anyone to use Premier Disability for the help in getting the benefits they need!”

-Kathrine B.
November 9, 2016
Ohio

“Premier was wonderful in assisting me with my claim, whenever I had questions they answered quickly, and explained things so that I could understand them, always made me feel that they were doing their best for me, not sure what I would have done without them, thank you so much Premier for all you assistance, and making me feel like I matter.”

-Ellen R.
November 6, 2016
Oklahoma

“Excellent experience helping me set up my application so I could receive needed benefits. Always available to answer all my questions.”

-Marc S.
November 3, 2016
Massachusetts

“My experience was excellent and I so much appreciate the help with this.  I could not have asked for better service.”

-James B.
November 2, 2016
Missouri

“Premier was right on time from the first time I called till I got my first disability check I would and do recommend Premier to anyone I talk to trying  to receive government  benefits and things want a lot faster and smoother then I expected, thumbs up Premier!!!”

-Richard K.
October 30, 2016
Ohio

“Very helpful, kept me informed every step of the way. Thanks!”

-Patricia G..
October 27, 2016
Maryland

“Premier Disability was painless and provided GREAT service throughout the claims process.  Thank You Very Much for your assistance.”

-James L.
October 26, 2016
Virginia

“I am so glad I took a chance and called. I didn’t know what we were going to do when my husband couldn’t work and couldn’t get disability. Thank you so much for getting helping us.”

-Pam H.
October 18, 2016
California

“Very friendly. They had a wonderful  attitude.  Very caring  and  understanding. And  l was very pleased with the  speed at which my claim was settled. I would recommend  them to anyone.”

-Elenora P.
October 18, 2016
South Dakota

“I am very pleased with the service that was provided by Premier Disability. The paperwork was easy to fill out. Then it was just sit back and wait. Couldn’t have done it without help. The service you provide is very valuable to someone who needs help. ”

-Loren B.
October 18, 2016
Wisconsin

“The experience is great. I was scared to use a disability lawyer that was not local but I liked there statistics of wins so ultimately I chose premiere and it was the best choice I made for sure. Very nice staff quick for response! Thank you so much everybody at premier!”

-Scott M.
October 17, 2016
Ohio

“From Thomas Klint to Jenn V. and all in between, I couldn’t have found a better, more professional firm to handle my disability case!  They were always there for me and answering my many questions I sent their way.  Highly Recommend Premier Disability, LLC.”

-Lorraine S.
October 17, 2016
Virginia

“I had a very good experience with Premier.  Through out the period of time that it took to process the disability they were very informative and patient. Thank you for supporting me during this time.”

-Laura G.
October 15, 2016
California

“Your service was great I applied in May and on 14 I got motivation that I got my Disability benifets. Very fast great job. Would recommend your service to any one thank you.”

-Mark C.
October 14, 2016
Iowa

“From the beginning, when I sent in my application, I felt like they were on my side.  Working for me.  I had a positive feeling about Premier and they didn’t let me down.  Whenever I had a question, they were there to answer it.  I never felt like they were looking down at me, but that they were working hard to help me.  They kept me informed about what was going on and what to expect.  I really appreciate the fine job my advocate did and her staff for providing me answers to all my questions.”

-Jody S.
October 13, 2016
Iowa

“It is a wonderful service.  Prompt, courteous,  handled very quick, and professionally..”

-Melissa J.
October 13, 2016
New Mexico

“ First of all I was approved the first time. Premier answered all my questions that I had. And suggested things that I needed to do.the small  percentage fee that they get on past money owed it was more than fair I’m extremely happy.  My hats off to you Premier. You have no idea how you’ve helped me financially and mentally.”

-Donald V.
October 12, 2016
Illinios

“Premier Disability did everything they said they would and more. They kept me informed as to where we were on the paper work. If they needed more information they let me know and as soon as I got it to then they got the information to SS. ”

-Deborah N.
October 11, 2016
Virginia

“My experience with Premier Disability very good there went out way to help with Disability case I very pleased with the outcome. Thank you very much Premier Disability.”

-Anthony F.
October 11, 2016
Oklahoma

“I cannot recommend this firm more highly. I was pretty disillusioned when I received an email solicitation that seemed to resonate with my life situation. I have had an extraordinary life, but less than extraordinary circumstances in later life until finally I realized I had to reach out in some way or just call it quits – which i was fully prepared to do. I want commend Premiere for their excellent staff, Thomas Klint (and his associates) for clearly being highly ethical and committed legal team. Ultimately it is an individual decision and not an easy one to seek disability, it can be highly taxing emotionally for those in true need and it is easy to lose focus as the process can be exceedingly long, seemingly repetitious for those finding themselves incapacitated by physical and even mental issues beyond their control. Thanks to my case manager, I was able to stay on track, even after having repeatedly denied – only to find my case sound by the court at the last hearing. If you truly need help – I fully recommend Premiere, Thomas Klint and his associates.”

-Anthony S.
October 8, 2016
California

“When I started to file for disability benefits,  I had to read up on many things. The most important thing  was do I need a representative to help.  I chose Premier  disability  because they were very upfront about their fees and how they could help. 5 months after signing with them I received  my first check.  I could not be happier with all they did for me.   If you are contemplating legal help I highly recommend  Premier,  you won’t be disappointed.   Thank you Premier for helping make my life better.”

-Lagena S.
September 25, 2016
Missouri

“In my observations once this agency began processing information, it never stopped until all was complete. Every question was answered and I was never left pondering.”

-Hugh G.
September 25, 2016
Ohio

“I’m totally satisfied with premier disability, I would not have done so well by myself. I would recommend everyone to use you guys.”

-Bobbie T.
September 24, 2016
Arkansas

“You guy’s helped me all the way to get my claim. Very nice people and helped and reassured me every time I had a question or any concern. I will for sure refer you to any one I know who need’s this help. Thank you again very much.”

-Katrina S.
September 24, 2016
Indiana

“I have to admit we were getting a little uneasy in these last couple months but it had nothing to do with Premier.  They are totally worth hiring. They do all the leg work for you. We are so happy we went with Premier services.”

-John E.
September 24, 2016
Indiana

“The group was on the go in giving me their all. They answered all my questions and I felt very comfortable with you all handling my case. Just want to say thank you.”

-Carlotta L.
September 24, 2016
Georgia

“Excellence service, but better its people who worked directly with me to make things possible, very grateful and has all my recommendations for others.”

-John S.
September 23, 2016
Puerto Rico

“It was very pleasant. Everything was taken care of without hardly a worry. It is a lengthy process, but the wait is worth it to be stress free!”

-LaLani T.
September 23, 2016
Kansas

“Thomas Klint worked so very hard for me to get my Disability Award! Please, whatever you do…sign on with them and trust them.  It is a very long process but worth it in the end!!”

-Lorraine S.
September 23, 2016
Virginia

“I believe they helped to speed up the process for my disability. Luckily I was approved on the first try. I have told my friends about u and recommended that they use your services. I will also recommend u to anyone I meet who is trying to get disability. Thank u guys so much for helping me!”

-Donna M.
September 22, 2016
Virginia

“As long and arduous process that a Social Security claim is, Premier was with me every step of the way. They helped in expediting my claim and getting a critical case designation. Once I had my hearing, it took a very short time to get approved! I was so pleasantly surprised I got a decision so quickly after my hearing. My attorney, Jared was fantastic! I highly recommend Premier; they get the job done! Don’t try it on your own…this Company does it all for you! Thank you Jared, Mr. Klint, and everyone at Premier!”

-Michael S.
September 20, 2016
New York

“The whole entire staff are very nice everybody did very well I would refer this agency to anyone in this world thanks a lot.”

-Darren J.
September 18, 2016
Georgia

“Very helpful and kept me informed about what was going on with my case. They lawyer premier sent to court with me was the best and won my case for me. The judge ruled that I was disabled in court the same day. Thank you everyone.”

-Mary M.
September 18, 2016
Louisiana

“I was very happy with my experience with Premier I recommend it to a few people that are trying to get disability.”

-Denise R.
September 18, 2016
Arizona

“Very helpful.  Sent me the correct forms to fill out and dealt with SSA directly on my behalf.”

-Merrianne E.
September 18, 2016
Michigan

“I would of never seen this process thru to completion on my own. Premier Disability could not of done anything more to make the process trouble free or as uncomplicated than they have. The paper work was a breeze any questions or concerns that I had were promptly addressed, they were easy to get a hold to if needed and took the time to explain. I can’t say enough for the team at Premier  Disability they far exceeded my expectations all I can say is thank you. THANK YOU.”

-Nicholas D.
September 18, 2016
California

“From the beginning of my journey with Premier Disability I was always informed with the status of my claim. As well as encouraged me to not give up when I felt there was not hope. Premier Disability entire staff is very professional and courteous and always there to assist with any questions or concerns that I had. Something you certainly don’t find a lot in this day and age. Thank you so much for being by my side and having the positive outcome that we both stride for.”

-Rosa D.
September 18, 2016
California

“I was am thoroughly grateful for Premier. They handled everything   Kind courteous representatives vi started with Shellie who was kind understanding as we’re all the representatives each and every time I called. And towards the end I called almost every week. It took 26 possible months but the outcome was favorable. I would highly recommend any one in my position to have them handle their needs they did all the heavy lifting for that I am thankful it took the heavy burden off my shoulders. No running around. And at hearing the legal attorney was well prepared kind understand knowledgeable. Thank you Premier we made it!!  If I could give you a 10+ I would.”

-Donna H.
September 18, 2016
Colorado

“I had a good out come with Premier. They were supportive and always positive  about the outcome but no matter what they were going to be there to work on my benefit for as long as it took. Do you know how it makes you feel when you have given up and someone tells you not to give up because they’re going to be there and then they show it by calling and calling leaving message when you’re down. They call and congratulate you on a successful award. I didn’t find the San letter I had thrown in the pile of unopened envelopes.  Thanks again to all the staff that worked on my behalf.”

-Tom O.
September 18, 2016
Texas

“Great job on helping me with getting my SSD. They were very polite and answering any questions I had . I would recommend them to everyone applying for SSD benefits.”

-Patricia P.
September 18, 2016
Washington


Click here to give us a review


“I am pleased to say my experience with Premier Disability was very pleasant. Everyone was very helpful and professional and they did everything they said they could in a timely manner.”

-Cheryl C.
September 18, 2016
New Jersey

“Premier took my case and got my disability within 4 months. I haven’t even finish all of my treatments. They also continue to check on me on a weekly bases. I have recommended everyone I know that’s looking for the best disability lawyers to contact Premier.”

-Andrew P.
September 17, 2016
Virginia

“So glad I contacted Premier, the process of applying for disability without an advocate is so daunting and frustrating. Having a knowledgeable and helpful firm lead the way through the hoops and red tape has been invaluable. Without Premier, I’d still be trying to figure out what to do next.”

-Baron N.
September 17, 2016
California

“They got me approved right away-within five months.  They are fabulous.  There are people at work who have been trying to get approved for two years.  They need Premier Disability, LLC.”

-Beverly L.
September 17, 2016
Kansas

“I was ready to give up but you all talked me in to sticking with my claim & for this I am truly thankful.”

-Janice H.
September 16, 2016
Texas

“Premier Disability was very professional and prompt in handling my disability insurance claim. Every time I called, they always were courteous and could answer in detail any question I asked. Thank you again Premier Disability.”

-John S.
September 15, 2016
Arkansas

“It was a long time, but premier came through for me. I didn’t get to go to a neurologist ,which I needed to go to. I really didn’t think I was going to get my disability but Premier came through for me. I had very little medical records.”

-Karen R.
September 15, 2016
Florida

“Great company. I had very little to do.  they do all the work for you. Keep you informed on all updates.”

-Kenneth B.
September 14, 2016
Mississippi

“I am very pleased with the services Premier Disability provided for me. They did all the paperwork for me. In only 8 months after I contacted them to represent me I was awarded my benefits. They also helped me with getting my Medicare. If it wasn’t for them I might not have gotten my benefits. Thank you Premier  Disability.”

-Amy G.
September 14, 2016
Alaska

“A wonderful experience, they took care and handled everything. Couldn’t have done it without them.”

-Terry W.
September 14, 2016
Louisiana

“The Premier Team was very friendly and responded within an acceptable time frame. I was diligent in providing the required information and enlisted the assistance of our locally elected official in writing with details that surrounded my case. However, Premier was quick in filing my second claim after I was initially denied.”

-Daniel J.
September 11, 2016
Tennessee

“Premier was great!  All the ppl I got in contact with was so helpful. Even though the wait time is long however,  I’m happy that Premier was able to get me my social security .  I say this, please be patient, they will get you your money.”

-Loronda J.
September 11, 2016
Illinois

“I was truly pleased with the work and the people behind me. They truly are committed to you whether you win or lose your case. They make sure all paper work are turn in and everything is moving along as it should. So that way SSI can’t claim they don’t have all documents. Very professional!”

-Alex F.
September 10, 2016
California

“They were very courteous and professional. They worked very closely with their clients and social security to get their clients the benefits they deserve. They did an outstanding job and was really pleased.”

-Thomas N.
September 10, 2016
Missouri

“The case workers at Premier Disability were responsive to my questions in a timely fashion and they were very supportive during the very long and confusing process of a disability claim. I’m very happy that I chose Premier Disability to assist me throughout.”

-Rachael K.
September 10, 2016
Vermont

“I was given the name as a referral from a former employee, Premier took my information and submitted my claim very quickly. The Claim was accepted first time because there were no errors and my Stroke did put me in a position of disability.”

-Lucas J.
September 9, 2016
Minnesota

“Oh, my goodness. Thank you. Premier Disability worked magic somehow, and I was finally approved after 3 times applying. Not only was I kept informed of every development in my case, but I was also reassured whenever I got a bad attack of the “worries”. My emails were answered by the end of the same business day.”

-Sharon B.
September 9, 2016
Arizona

“I have been working With Jonathan C, and would just like to say- He was wonderful to work with! He was very courteous, kind, and was very professional and polished in how he dealt with me. Above all this he was patient and made me feel very good about having chosen Premier Disability as my choice to represent me. He is a top notch representative for your company. Many companies would profit if there were more people like him out there. My personal rating (5 stars).”

-Mark F.
September 9, 2016
Texas

“Case managers were understanding and helpful.  The attorney who accompanied me to my hearing was experienced and calming.  He helped me get through my questions calmly so I could convey my situation and physical difficulties and limitations.  Thank you again.”

-Ann M.
September 8, 2016
Texas

“It was a very pleasant one. Everybody was super kind and worked hard to get my check as quick as possible. I was approved for my check in 6 months. I was hoping to get a little more money in back pay and per month.”

-Regina H.
September 7, 2016
Washington

“It was a great experience to have chosen premier disability to help me with SSI. It was stress free .I did what they asked me to do and they did the rest .thank u so much. Could not of done it without the help. Again all who were involved in helping me get what I have worked for all these years. God bless all of you.”

-Jimmy I.
September 4, 2016
Washington

“The people were very nice and easy to talk with. And explained everything nice and slow .Took their time with me to explain everything in detail. A pleasure to talk with. Very thank full I took the time to fill out the form on line don’t think I would gotten the same results if I had not.  SO THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART.”

-John D.
September 4, 2016
Pennsylvania

“I was recommended to Premier by a friend.  It was a decision for me.  It took a year, but I made it thru all the processing that was necessary.  The people I worked with were nice, but stressed out at times.  There must be tons of people to help.  Thank you for helping me.”

-Barbara K.
September 3, 2016
Texas


Click here to give us a review


“You were my saving grace. Since all of my abdominal issues I will continue to have debilitating illnesses of the gastrointestinal as well as osteoporosis and degenerative disease of eyes and body. I thank the Lord every day because you intervened on my behalf. Thank you so very much. I am saddened at the fact that you didn’t receive a monetary benefit for your service. I will continue to advise all of my ill community about you.”

-Stephanie M.
September 3, 2016
New Mexico

“I’m extremely impressed with Premier. No matter what type of question or concern I had, my stress was released. I was surprised how fast my acceptance for disability went through. Thank you for all the help. I will be recommending your services to people who need help. Thank you again ever so much.”

-Veronica P.
September 2, 2016
Delaware

“I appreciate all your company, Premier, has done to make my SSDI successful and I can once again, breathe easier. I sincerely thank you for your assistance.”

-Mary K.
September 1, 2016
Iowa

“Premier has been very helpful always courteous  with every call and timely with call backs.”

-Charles W.
September 1, 2016
Illinois

“I was very pleased. I gave them some information and they did the rest. I as very satisfied”

-Sandra L.
September 1, 2016
South Carolina

“I’ve been trying for 8 years for disability was ready to give up thanks to premier I finally  got approved  thank u Premier.”

-Virgil M.
September 1, 2016
West Virginia

“They responded back to me quickly and expedited the process quickly continued to communicate regarding my case.”

-Sandra A.
August 30, 2016
Washington

“Once paper work was filed with SSA companies from all over the US called, texted. Premier Disability stood out right away, handling all the paper work and following along during the whole process. I’m very pleased with the out-come, and they followed my case to the very end. Thank you Premier Disability.”

-Anthony B.
August 21, 2016
Washington

“I had a positive experience. I was well informed about the process and time line. Everyone I was in contact with answered my questions and kept end me up to date on my case. I would recommend Premier to others.”

-Sabrina B.
August 21, 2016
California

“In my experience with Premier Disability was nothing short of fantastic. All that was promised was up front and honest. My claim was handled in fast and  accurate  manor. I recommend their services.”

-Emory W.
August 21, 2016
Georgia

“I was very pleased with Premier disability. They were very helpful with giving me all the information I needed to get the job done. All of the people that were involved were very helpful and friendly. Thank you so much for all your hard work in these matters.”

-Hugo M.
August 21, 2016
Colorado

“Premier answer all my question they would give me a call and let me know when I would be receiving stuff in the mail and how to properly fill it out which I appreciate it very much they make sure that I got my paperwork back on time.”

-Cathy S.
August 20, 2016
Kansas

“There service and communication was great there we’re always available to answer any questions I may have had. The Attorney was discreet when discussing my case aa as well as knowledgeable and precise.”

-Charlene S.
August 20, 2016
California

“Professional and respectful during all processes/communication. With all the physical pain I have to endure on a daily basis thoughts of “dealing with” social security created additional anxiety but I was extremely fortunate that Premier Disability stepped into my life. All the worry, stress, anxiety and endless paperwork was taken off my shoulders and allowed me to focus on the care I needed and deserved. Premier, even assisted me when I ran into roadblocks with the rescheduling of my IME exam, during my Mother’s cremation out of state with my family. My experience ,with Premier Disability, through all steps was straight forward, caring, concerned professionalism.”

-Karen L.
August 19, 2016
New York

“I had a great experience with Premier Disability Services. The staff was very helpful, courteous, understanding and patient.  I would recommend them to anyone looking for help in their disability claim.  Thank you so much.”

-Frances L.
August 19, 2016
Virginia

“My experience with Premier Disability was great. They were very helpful in answering any questions I had and keeping me updated on the process.”

-Michael S.
August 19, 2016
Maryland

“Premier Disability Service, LLC gave me my life back. I don’t know what to say other than, “Thank you, PDS” & “Thank god for PDS”!”

-George B.
August 18, 2016
New York

“My experience with Premier Disability has been nothing short of exceptional.  Haley, my case manager was professional, attentive, and on point with tracking the progress of my case.  I will highly recommend PD, LLC to all I know.  Thanks for the great work!”

-Gregory B.
August 18, 2016
Georgia

“I really enjoy working with this company. They have helped me tremendously. I would like to thank them so much.”

-Nyoka T.
August 17, 2016
South Carolina

“I wasn’t sure where to turn so I choose Premier.  It was a long few yrs. but Premier’s case workers were very helpful, always returned emails in a timely manner,  made sure I understood everything and were very professional.  Thank you Premier for everything you did!  God Bless!”

-Gwen B.
August 17, 2016
Alabama

“Everyone was wonderful. They talked me thru everything that was needed and made it easy. Highly recommend”

-Donna L.
August 17, 2016
South Carolina

“It was great I filled out the forms they sent me and they took care of it. My adjuster kept in touch and let me know how it was going.”

-Candace G.
August 17, 2016
Virginia

“They were very considerate, concerns and helpful, I am just sorry it turned out where I didn’t get that much to pay you more.”

-Deborah A.
August 17, 2016
West Virginia


Click here to give us a review


 

“In the 2 years it took to finally get approval for disability. Premier Disability agents called regularly I was never in the dark . I was advised to not give up. I could never have done it without them. Thanks to all of your staff you are very much appreciated.”

-Anna C.
August 17, 2016
Oklahoma

“Excellent service.  Always kept me informed about my case and was always available if I had any questions.  I am very satisfied with the whole process.”

-Allen M.
August 17, 2016
Texas

“They were extremely helpful in leading me down the correct path to achieve getting disability when I had no idea where to start.”

-Joe L.
August 17, 2016

“They have excellent customer service. Always very nice and helpful. Always very friendly. Would definitely recommend to anyone.”

-Barbara R.
August 17, 2016
South Carolina

“In May 2016, I contacted Premier Disability Services to assist me with process of filing for Disability. After requesting information online about how to process a claim, I received a phone call from an employee from Premier. I answered several questions about my case. The person I talked to discussed my case with their legal department while I waited on the phone. In a very short time, I was told that Premier would take the case and assist with my claim. My claim was filed by Premier and I soon received a call from the Social Security office in my city. After speaking with them I started receiving mail with questionnaires that needed to be filled out. I promptly filled out the forms and returned them to the SSA. Receiving more forms and questionnaires happened on several occasions. While this was happening Premier requested records from my doctors.   I was told from the start that this process could take 4-8 months. In my case Premier and the SSA were both very responsive to my needs and answered my questions promptly. I received an approval on my claim in 2 months. I would highly recommend Premier Disability, LLC.”

-Richard R.
August 11, 2016
Georgia

“Premier helped me obtain SS/Disability benefits after my battle caused me to become unemployed.  With few exceptions, my interactions with representatives was very helpful and professional.  I rec’d notice of decision and distribution of my benefits while in the hospital recovering from surgery.  It was a very welcome notice to say the least.”

-Jesse B.
August 11, 2016
North Dakota

“They kept me informed all the way. They were very professional.”

-Pamela W.
August 11, 2016
Arizona

“Everything went smoothly  your  staff helped me so  much  l didn’t have to  do much everything worked out  I received  my disability  on the first attempt.”

-Robert L.
August 11, 2016
Pennsylvania

“You guys are AWESOME.I can’t thank you enough. You have made my Life a lot less complicated. Thank you.”

-James G.
August 11, 2016
Georgia

“Premier Disability was great.  They helped me apply for my disability and within 6 months I was approved on my first try.  Thank you, Premier.  They were so helpful and encouraging throughout the whole time.”

-Leah P.
August 11, 2016
Arizona

“Premier Disability was GREAT! I don’t know what I would have done without them. I was turned down and didn’t know what to do and they handled everything for me and I won.”

-Burton G.
August 11, 2016
Hawaii

“My experience was positive & very helpful. I could not have done the process alone. I am very happy to be awarded by Social Security and I credit Premier Disability!  Thank you!!!”

-Carla H.
August 11, 2016
California

“Premier Disability helped by explaining to me what information I needed. Then all I had to do was send the information to them and they did the rest. Whenever I had new appointment or medications I informed them and they handled everything. I didn’t have to worry about making sure I contacted everyone. With Premier Disability, LLC it was no wonders for me.”

-Deborah N.
August 11, 2016
Virginia

“Smartest move I ever made in my life without them I believe I would not have been awarded Social Security I felt so comfortable knowing I had premier Disability Services on my side. Once again thank you so much for being there with me God bless you.”

-James A.
August 8, 2016
California

“Very professional, friendly, informative, and quick!!! Everything was explained thoroughly and no surprises. They did everything. I just had to wait. Got approved very first time.”

-Melanie G.
August 8, 2016
Louisiana

“I am very pleased and satisfied with the professional services I received with Premier Disability Services. I will definitely recommend my friends and family members that may require your service. Thank you very much.”

-Linda M.
August 9, 2016
Virginia

“I think by using Premier Disability I was able to obtain my disability award without being denied once or twice. On my own I’d probably still be trying. ”

-Kent M.
August 9, 2016
California

“I started my Disability case last spring, 2016. They won my case for me, received a back payment check and will be receiving my first check this month, (Aug.) 2016..very pleased!”

-Monica M.
August 9, 2016
Washington

“First of all I want to thank everybody that made this possible for me. I was very satisfy with how you guys did your best to help me get through the steps of get this done. I never had anything to worry about because Premier Disability was also so understanding & worked with me. I always had my questions answered & was very satisfy with my team. They did the best they could make this process go as smooth as possible. I was never mislead with hopes that might not happen & knew that this could take time. I would & will always recommend Premier Disability to all who is in need for help. I wish everybody the best of luck. May God bless all of use.  ”

-Janice D.
August 9, 2016
Michigan

“It was a very excellent experience.   From the start all my questions were answered very professionally and courteously.”

-Yasmina G.
August 10, 2016
California

“Premier Disability has been wonderful! From the very beginning of my claim treated me with the utmost respect and genuine concern for my situation. Everything was handled with the highest degree of professionalism. I would recommend them to anyone in need of disability claim services!”

-Eileen W.
August 10, 2016
Virginia

“Premier contacted me after I filed for my Social Security Disabled and I agree to use them to help me with my case.  Every time I call them they were very pleasant and answer my questions. I would recommend them in help get your disability.”

-Debra D.
August 10, 2016
Arkansas

“Premier Disability was very professional working with me to obtain Social Security Benefits.  I recommend them if you want knowledgeable help with SS Benefits. ”

-William W.
August 10, 2016
Hawaii

“I had a real good experience. They helped me every step of the way and. We’re very understanding.”

-Tim B.
August 10, 2016
Washington

“From day one when I contacted them up to today they have been extremely helpful. They walked me through every situation. They remained with me until my claim was granted. I couldn’t be more satisfied with Premier Disability. I have referred them to a few of my friends.”

-LaRita N.
August 10, 2016
New York

“I want to thank Premier Disability for their services because without them I would be still hoping and praying for a miracle to help me in my situations I been trying for years and when I contacted Thomas A Klint with Premier Disability he started right then so again THANK You  Premier Disability.”

-Henrietta N.
August 10, 2016
Arkansas

“I really liked having someone I could call & ask questions. I also liked that if my case manager was busy I still was able to talk to someone & get answers. They would call the social security office while I waited on the phone with them.”

-Shannon C.
August 10, 2016
Oregon

“I have had an awesome experience with Premier Disability services and have recommended your company to numerous people who are seeking assistance.  All of my questions were answered and my phone calls were always returned within a reasonable amount of time.  I have become a local advertiser for your company because you worked diligently on my case and treated me with the utmost respect. ”

-Debra H.
July 18, 2016
Arkansas

“Very good I really appreciate your help and I have no words to express my gratitude but to say thanks and that I hope to see something soon since all my bills are pending and I’m struggling so besides that again thanks ”

-Vincent T.
July 11, 2016
Massachusetts

“A truly pleasant experience. I was amazed how fast I received my approval for disability.  All I ever heard from friend and associated that it takes years!!!! Well not once I signed up with Premier Disability.  I will recommend them to anyone I know and have them make sure they let their friends know as well.  I thank you all who worked on my case at Premier!  ”

-Mary S.
February 29, 2016
Missouri

“I had to leave my job because of hip pain (I already had my hip replaced). I didn’t know what I was going to do. I decided to try for disability. I contacted Premier Disability, LLC to see if they could help me apply. They asked questions and determine they could help me AND they did! in less than 6 months I got approved. Thank you Premier Disability.”

-Jan T.
November 9, 2015
New Jersey

“I had a very good experience with premier, they kept in contact with me and I kept them up to date on my medical stuff, went with me to court. All in all if I had to do it again I would go thru Premier again, very happy, thank you Premier”

-Virginia P.
October 26, 2015
Colorado

“Premier Disability handled everything for me. It’s nice to know that Premier Disability is an honest company. I would recommend them to anyone filing for Disability. ”

-Diana A.
October 21, 2015
Texas

“I am very thankful for those at premier disability that help me through the process of paperwork to obtain my soc sec disability. They were very patient and understanding with me. There were times I was so depressed and full of anxiety but they patiently guided me through what I needed to do. I am very appreciated  of their service and highly recommend them to others who are in need of help.  ”

-LaQueta P.
June 4, 2015
California

“Everyone was helpful and extremely polite. My case manager helped me with several problems that had me stressed, and took care of several phone calls for me. The attorney did a perfect job. To me, they went above and beyond the call of duty, and I am grateful.”

-James S.
March 13, 2015
Florida

“They was very helpful, answered any questions I had, and made sure they I had the proper papers and medical records, for when I went to court, they sent me the most wonderful lawyer to help me at court. Thanks for everything, couldn’t have done it without them. ”

-Mary L.
March 4, 2015
Oklahoma

“I was treated with dignity and respect. I talked to the same representative every time. That make it easier to deal with my claim. ”

-Hiram G.
March 4, 2015
Virginia

“You took all the worry out of my hands. All done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Premier Disability to anyone. ”

-James L.
February 28, 2015
Ohio

“In my opinion, Premier offers a fast, dependable, and professional service that you can count on.  Thank You very much for the fast results I received. ”

-Scott R.
February 27, 2015
Ohio


Click here to read more reviews

 

“Premier Disability was wonderful to work with. My case worker, Sarah was the absolute best!!! She was on top of things, and answered every question I had. I appreciate her quick response to my calls and emails. The whole process was pretty painless because of her and your company’s knowledge and professionalism. Thank you all for assisting me in receiving my benefits!!!!! ”

-Darlanne B.
February 24, 2015
Washington

“After trying 2 times alone to get the disability I knew I deserved, I decided to get help. With Premiere doing most of the work this time, I easily got it! I am so thankful and can finally get the medical help I need also. ”

-Paula M.
February 18, 2015
Texas

“This was the most amazing experience working with Premier Disability, LLC. Very professional, honest and kind organization. Excellent staff from start to finish, I will recommend them to anyone!!! My total gratitude for all your guidance and help. Thank you so very much! ”

-Mary D
February 12, 2015
Florida

“I thank you guys from the bottom of my heart for helping me. God Bless! ”

-Harold J.
February 10, 2015
Virginia

“I would HIGHLY recommend anyone who needs help with obtaining their Social Security Disability Insurance use Premier Disability for help, as I obtained mine in a timely manner without all the paperwork hassle as they do it all. Thanks so, so very much Premier, I couldn’t have done it without them in such a timely manner. ”

-Paula H.
February 5, 2015
Virginia 

“I would like to thank everybody at Premier for all there help and for always being there for me. Without you all this process would have probably killed me. You all where always there for me to answer any and all questions, And I know I was probably a pain in the ass at times, but you always had an answer in the long run.  For all that I love you all. I will most definitely have any family or friends that are trying to get there benefits go to you guys for sure. Thank you again for everything. ”

-Theodore S.
February 7, 2015
California

“My experience with Premier Disability was excellent. Brittney Powelson & her staff were you so helpful. They work hard for the people that needs disability & social security. After all the times that I signed up for disabilities, and got denied, I was really overwhelmed how they handle my claim & how fast that I got approved. I would recommend Premier Disability, to anyone that needs it. They are number one & so trusted. I can’t thank them enough! A JOB WELL DONE! ”

-Debra S.
March 10, 2015
West Virginia

“They were very helpful and diligent in their efforts to help me get my disability. I would not have received benefits without their help. The staff is very understanding and helpful. ”

-Pamella D.
February 27, 2015
Mississippi

“They are easy to work with. Helped with all the paper work once that part was over they took care of the rest. Answered all questions that I had. Every step was explained until I understood. ”

-Marcus S.
January 3, 2015
Oklahoma

“It was wonderful. They guided me through the entire process, offering assistance in how to speak or articulate my claim. They provided excellent attorney assistance, he was very knowledgeable. ”

-Donna W.
January 5, 2015
Washington

“I attempted to navigate the treacherous SSDI system on my own and did not see progress until I hired Premier Disability Services. The staff made the entire process easy and effective. ”

-Charles D.
December 31, 2014
California

“The experience that I had was unbelievable.  Every person that I had to deal was very courteous very professional. ”

-Patricia S.
December 31, 2014
Texas

“I was truthful and honest and I answered all the questions that they ask. I did everything they told me to do every time I called they were very professional if my case manager was not available someone else was as soon as my case manager was available she always called me within 48 hours of business days. ”

-Sabrina R.
December 30, 2014
Texas

“It has been a long process, Premier Disability have been very supportive and patient.   They have been there from writing latter’s to help me to save what belongings I have left to literally allowing me to vent sometimes even crying on the phone.  Honestly I probably would have given up it they had not been there.  Thank you very much. ”

-Rosalene B.
December 30, 2014
California

“I have ever dealt with. They are all about taking care of their clients. Peggy was very personable and sincerely concerned for all my questions that I had about their services. This is the one you should use if you want to win your case the first time around! Excellent customer service and is truly a caring company! Awesome is too small of a description for Premier Disability, spectacular would better describe them. ”

-Brenda O.
December 30, 2014
Texas

“Premier helped me tremendously in all paper work needed to file for my disability.  They were kind and easy to communicate with if I ever had a question.   I will tell others about Premier because I will receive disability benefits only after a five months process.   I can’t thank them enough. ”

-Mary R.
November 4, 2014
Mississippi


Click here to give us a review

 

“They were great, they helped me to get a case going and stuck with it all the way through. The fact that they were able to get all the red tape out of the way to get a determination on my case was amazing. Thanks to the team that worked on my case. ”

-Andrew E.
October 31, 2014
Nevada

“We very much appreciate all the dedicated personal that helped us to receive our SSD. I would recommend Premier Disability Services to anyone. Your company was very diligent with both of our cases. ”

-Gerald A.
October 9, 2014
Washington

“You were very nice and concerned about my problems, when I called you got back to me filling me in on my case. Answered all my questions.   I was very pleased with your service and have told several of my friends that need help about you. ”

-Audrey V.
October 2, 2014
Illinois

“I was impressed by their quality of professionalism.  I was always kept informed from start to finish.  Premier guided me through every communication.  There were no surprises, and I appreciate the help Premier offered, and I was awarded my benefits. Thank you team Premier.

-Sylvia G.
October 2, 2014
Washington

“I had an excellent experience with Premier Disability. They answered all my questions and worked very hard on my case which they won for me. Thank you so much guys you’re the best. ”

-Jane S.
September 26, 2014
Kansas

“They are great. All I had to do was answer the questions on the phone, when I received my applications in the mail I had to review it and sign. That’s it, they took care of the rest.  They contacted me about every month during the process. I’m very pleased with the service they provided and would recommend them to anyone. ”

-Thurman S.
August 18, 2014
Nevada


Click here to read more reviews

 

“Premier Disability made filing and obtaining my disability so much easier.  I didn’t even know where to start and they walked me through the whole process.  I would encourage anyone, not to try applying without them. Everyone I talked to was courteous and knowledgeable.  Premier kept me informed throughout the process and answered all my questions. ”

-Donna M.
August 11, 2014
Florida

“I want to thank you for your great service .you made it easy for me always a phone call away if I had a question.it only took 3 months before I was approved for disability Benefits I can’t thank you enough for all you guys have done. ”

-Barbara H.
August 5, 2014
Ohio

“I was very pleased the way they handle my case. They were very friendly and answer every question I needed to know. I will recommended any one to them. ”

-Patsy H.
August 4, 2014
Louisiana

“The process was easy and Premier took care of everything.  I was contacted regularly to see if I had any questions.  Great Service! ”

-Sharon B.
August 2, 2014
Oklahoma

“Premier were great to work with.  They helped me get the Disability I needed.  They did all the work I just had to fill out papers. ”

-Deborah Q.
July 22, 2014
New Jersey

“They help relieve the stress of a lot of paper work when filing for disability. ”

-Edwin C.
July 1, 2014
New York

“Great! ”

-Richard D.
June 26, 2014
Delaware

“From the beginning Premier Disability new what they were doing and was very professional. They did everything they said they would do and even more. I was well informed of the progress of my SSD application when needed. I would recommend this company to my family and friends with no problem. ”

-Howie E.
June 20, 2014
Hawaii

“This company is the greatest! I would highly recommend it to anyone that is searching for this type of service. My case worker has been wonderful! They work hard for you, keep you up to date throughout the entire process. ”

-Judith S.
June 4, 2014
Mississippi

“Awesome! ”

-Donna O.
May 23, 2014
Colorado

“Very happy with them. I feel they have gone the extra mile to help me with my case. ”

-Frances F.
May 19, 2014
Arizona

“From the first call or email to the last I have been impressed with my advocate. Always returned my calls and emails immediately. She worked hard on my case and was not denied the first time like it sometimes happens. I would recommend them to everyone who needs a disability claim. My husband is in the process of applying. Thank you for your great service Lamija K. ”

-Fayette A.
May 12, 2014
Washington

“Awesome!!! Just awesome!!  I was TERRIFIED of this process; it is daunting, to say the least! I had a WONDERFUL advocate named Leslie. I wish I knew her last name so I could give her the accolades she so deserves!! She was so patient and understanding. I was assigned a local caseworker, Brian Carlson, that I never actually spoke to but was comforted knowing he was there. Brian emailed updates and left regular phone messages. Premier took ALL THE FEAR out of filing for Social Security. And because of Leslie and Premier it only took 3 MONTHS!!   Thank you so much Premier! I’m recommending you to anybody who mentions they are filing!!! ”

-Crystal H.
May 4, 2014
Washington

“My experience with this company was great! ”

-Connie O.
April 29, 2014
Ohio

“Thank you so much. I could not do this by myself. Your staff has been so kind and attentive. Thank you so much. ”

-Toni N.
April 8, 2014
Oklahoma

“A pleasure to deal with. ”

-Richard B.
March 25, 2014
California

“Premier Disability helped me get the benefits that I deserve. Their staff was kind, caring and understanding to needs. They always kept me informed every step of the way. And even after I received my benefits, they were there for me if I had any questions. They also did a follow up on my case. I’m glad I called them. ”

-Marcelete B.
February 13, 2014
Delaware

“Thank you, I was spoke to nicely and professionally, my questions were answered. No problems and I will recommend your company to friends. ”

-Anita G.
January 22, 2014
South Dakota

“After I contacted them by email, response time was very fast. The interviewer was patient and courteous. They had a couple of follow ups throughout the process and notification after benefits had been rewarded. Did everything they said that they would do. ”

-Benjamin M.
December 21, 2013
New Jersey

“I found all the employees to be extremely friendly and very helpful as well as understanding.  If I had any questions they were there to answer as best they could and if they didn’t know they found out.  I would recommend them to anyone needing help with Social Security claims.  I am completely satisfied with their help. ”

-Debra G.
December 5, 2013
Washington

“Very helpful and got it done quickly! ”

-Jackelina D.
November 19, 2013
California

“My experience was very professional and friendly. They responded very quickly to each correspondent. Very positive experience. I would recommend them for sure. They answered every question to the best of their ability. ”

-Cindy S.
October 31, 2013
California

“Amazingly prompt and professional service. ”

-David V.
October 17, 2013
Louisiana


Click here to give us a review

 

“Thank you so much!!! ”    

-Shari K.
October 3, 2013
Virginia

“Great and Professional Service! ”

-Jessie B.
September 27, 2013
Mississippi

“They were great. Premier Disability got me my SSI on the first try I would recommend them to anybody.”

-William T.
September 18, 2013
California

“It was awesome everyone was so nice. ”

-Thomas A.
September 14, 2013
California

“I am very pleased with the results of my work with Premier Disability.  Everyone was extremely helpful and the process was nearly painless. ”

-Ronn R.
August 17, 2013
California

“Very satisfying experience, don’t think I could have done it without their expertise. Thank you. ”

-Kelly R.
August 12, 2013
Florida

“They made things so easy and unstressful.  It was a pleasure working with premier I would recommend them to anyone trying to get their social security straight. ”

-Annetta C.
August 1, 2013
Florida

“Premier responded quickly in filing my case. As a result of all the extra detail work they did, i.e. the doctor survey on my case, I was awarded full benefits within months. ”

-Jennifer P.
July 18, 2013
Nebraska

“I am very pleased with the results of my work with Premier Disability.  Everyone was extremely helpful and the process was nearly painless”.

-Sheila G.
August 20, 2013
Colorado

“It was great and fast. ”

-Dania S.
August 9, 2013
Florida

“I would highly recommend somebody else to use it. ”

-Mathilda J.
July 31, 2013
Louisiana

“The people I dealt with were extremely knowledgeable and made feel like they going to work hard for me. They were kind and courteous and really put me at ease during this very difficult time. ”

-Harold E.
July 31, 2013
Mississippi

“They worked diligently to get my disability throughout the whole process. I would and have recommended them to others in my situation. ”

-Lillie P.
July 23, 2013
Arizona

“When I talked to Premier they listened to my story and just let me talk. I so appreciated that because I felt like Thomas took in my problem instead of pushing me off on someone else. Anytime anything went on they immediately contacted me. ”

-Kathy C.
July 11, 2013
Louisiana

“VERY FAST, EFFECTIVE, AND VERY COURTEOUS!! ”

-Kenneth F.
July 2, 2013
Louisiana

“Premier Disability was a huge help to us in a time that we needed the most.  They were always available to answers any of our questions. They were the best!!! ”

-Dan K.
June 17, 2013
Florida

“I had no idea what to expect when I was contacted by Premier. Because of their professionalism, everything went smoothly.  I want to give them a big thank you for assisting me. ”

-Sandra B.
June 15, 2013
Texas

“It was a pleasure working with Premier Disability! All I had to do was fill out the appropriate forms, and they did the rest! I was always kept informed of the status of my claim, and they were quick to respond to my e-mails. I can’t thank them enough for helping me receive the benefits that I desperately needed! I highly recommend their services! ”

-Brian G.
June 5, 2013
Wisconsin

“The staff was so in tune with my needs, they showed that they really had my best interest at heart. ”

-Henrietta J.
May 28, 2013
Pennsylvania

“Very easy to work with. Kept me up to date on the progress of my case. Was excellent in responding back to me whenever I had a question. I could depend on getting an answer back with 1 or 2 days. Very prompt and courteous. I have already recommended to them to several of my friends and family as well.”

-Dolores W.
May 7, 2013
Kansas

“The staff of Premier Disability, LLC were very pleasant and knowledgeable to work with. ”

-Elmer T.
April 23, 2013
Mississippi

“Premier Disability was the best thing I ever did! They helped me when no one else would. I would recommend them to everybody!! ”

-Belinda Z.
March 31, 2013
California

“Could not have been easier or better! ”

-Colin J.
March 22, 2013
Texas

“My experience was wonderful. Everyone was very kind and courteous. I was very pleased with the results I got so fast. Thank you all so much. ”

-Chris L.
March 13, 2013
Ohio

“These people are awesome.  What liked about them was that you were not just a case number.  I couldn’t have done this without them.  Thanks to Premiere for all of your help.”

-Mary L.
February 21, 2013
Louisiana

“I’m so glad that I took a chance with Premier Disability because they came through with flying colors! The agents and staff that dealt for and with me were highly professional and warm and caring at the same time.  Thank you Becky, and Premier Disability LLC. ”

-Robert R.
January 22, 2013
Montana

“My experience from Premier Disability was of the highest caliber. They are a professional outfit and very efficient in a fully favorable decision.”

-Michael G.
September 10, 2012
New York

“My experience with Premier Disability was very positive. They were very quick to action and provided supportive services and advice.  I would highly recommend their services.

-Norman S.
December 28, 2012
Texas

“Absolutely fantastic! Great customer service and I received my benefits the first time around. I have already referred four people to you. ”

-Sherry M.
December 20, 2012
Utah

“I am so pleased and satisfied with the customer service of the staff at Premier Disability, LLC.  From the online application, to the intake representative and the representative that kept me informed of my claim, customer services was highly professional and courteous. On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being the absolute best, I rate Premier Disability, LLC a 10 plus.  I will recommend Premier Disability, LLC to any of my associates who may be in need of your service.  Thank you so much! ”

-Annette K.
December 17, 2012
California

“I would recommend Premier Disability to anyone. From the very first time I was contacted by them, it has been a very professional experience. The agents are friendly and make you feel confident that they truly want to help you. In my case, I was qualified for my permanent disability on my first try, thanks to Premier Disability. ”

-Steven K.
December 7, 2012
Ohio

“They handled my case as if I was the only case on their books.  The response time was nothing short of incredible.  I have had to deal with law firms in the past and this one surpassed them all. Because of Premier, my life continued.  MY WIFE AND I MADE IT THRU THIS DIFFICULT TIME AND THANK PREMIER FOR THEIR EXPERTISE IN THIS FIELD. ”

-David C.
December 12, 2012
Georgia

“Thank you, Premier Disability! I had expected a long uphill battle to obtain my benefits. . . .Instead, Premier Disability Services LLC got my application approved right away! I was amazed. Premier handled my case high degree of efficiency, professionalism, and courtesy—from beginning to end. I highly recommend Premier Disability Services, LLC to anyone. ”

-Andrew B.
December 6, 2012
California

“My overall experience was excellent. I always felt   that my business was being treated in a timely   manner. My results were fast and in my favor. ”

-Kristina C.
November 24, 2012
Nevada

“This was the best thing I ever did. Like most companies, it takes up to a year. I got mine in three and half months. Best news I have gotten in a long time. Premier Disability is great. The people in the company are friendly and ready to help in any way they can. They will answer all of your questions in a timely manner. I recommend this company highly. ”

-Pam M.
November 13, 2012
Colorado

“The client support is amazing!  I was getting nowhere on my own.  I now have an appointment with Administrative Law Judge and it hasn’t been a full year yet.  I have already given contact information to a couple of my friends who are now clients of Premier Disability.  They are also very satisfied with the services they have been provided.  Great company with excellent staff!! ”

-Carolyn W.
November 3, 2012
Louisiana

“Trying to figure out all the correct answers to file for disability was a real headache. Calling Premier was a good choice. They did all the legwork after asking me just a few questions. I’m so glad Premier could help me, I got my disability. Thanks Premier Disability, LLC. ”

-Mona M.
 September 28, 2012
Arkansas

“The people are Premier were very helpful, easy to talk to, and friendly.  It was easy to file for my disability.  Thank you for your help! ”

-Gregory M.
August 30, 2012
California

“The experience was smooth and almost effortless. The wait wasn’t as long as I thought that it would be. ”

-Rita W.
August 24, 2012
Virginia

“A very nice experience.  The staff was efficient and to the point.  Their efforts helped me expedite my claim without any problems. ”

-Thomas S.
August 21, 2012
Mississippi

“My experience with Premier was exceptional.  Very courteous staff that worked well with me in a very timely manner.  The information and responses I received by telephone, email, and postal mail was very thorough and helpful. ”

-Michael C.
July 12, 2012
Virginia

“Very knowledgeable, always returned calls and kept me informed, very caring and very organized. ”

-Cynthia M.
June 19, 2012
Virginia

“I could not believe how easy and quick they made it for me to receive my disability. I never had to leave my home to file, everything was done over the phone. Every person that I spoke with was sincerely kind and professional. I had applied before and was not successful. I know of others who have filed many more times than I and before I did and they are still waiting to get approved. I have already recommended Premier Disability to others who are not getting results from their lawyers.

-Helen S.
June 14, 2012
Texas

“Absolutely awesome! Will always recommend you over any other company. ”

-Jackie B.
June 4, 2012
Idaho

“The process went together very fast and you handled it with professionalism. ”

-Rick S.
April 24, 2012
Montana

“Premier has been very helpful and understanding. Everything was well explained. I want to thank you for all your support. ”

-Leona T.
March 19, 2012
Louisiana

“They were very instrumental in helping me to achieve my goal. They were very patient and understanding of my situation. I would recommend their services to anyone in the same situation.

-Murray B.
January 27, 2012
Louisiana

“Awesome friendly staff! Fast results. ”

-Dianne B.
November 9, 2011
New Hampshire

“Simply great.  I was fearing it was going to be a long drawn out process had I gone it alone.  But with Premier Disability Services they took care of everything, filled all of the necessary forms and submitted them.  I highly recommend Premier Disability Services. ”

-Norman G.
November 16, 2011
Montana

“The greatest from start to finish! They were with me from day one of the process through to the end. You never feel like you are being forgotten about. ”

-Janet H.
September 24, 2011
Maine

“Everyone I dealt with was friendly & courteous, I did not feel that they looked down on me because I was trying to get disability.  Sara always promptly returned my calls and if she didn’t know the answer to my question, she would find out.  Thank you all so much for your help! ”

-Roxanne C.
October 11, 2011
Arkansas

“It was great. The people were nice and fast workers. They worked with me. Thank you all for what you did for me. ”

-Amanda W.
December 29, 2011
Montana


Click here to give us a review

 


Related Topics

Testimonials

Awards

Better Business Bureau

Give Us A Review