Free, No Obligation Evaluation

You may qualify for disability income!

Get Free Evaluation

icon-servicesOur Services

We take care of our customers applying for Disability in all 50 states.

Nationwide Disability Benefits

icon-resultsPremier Results

Read what our past clients have to say.
We help our clients WIN!

Reviews

icon-missionOur Mission

Helping people get their benefits
is more than a passion.

The Premier Difference

Premier Disability Services, LLC® Reviews

Here at Premier Disability Services, LLC®, we strive to provide the best service we can to our clients and make the disability process go as smooth as possible. Below are just a few of the many reviews our past clients have given us:


Click here to give us a review



“I was awe struck when I received the award letter telling me I had been approved for disability benefits. I had very little contact with Premier Disability. I completed the information they sent me and had a few telephone conversations and then saw their disability physician. Everything seemed to go just so smooth. They got my medical records. I didn’t do any leg work. They did all the work. I can’t believe they made it this simple. I would highly recommend them to others who have applied for disability benefits.”

Pamela N.
December 27th, 2018
Pennsylvania

“I just applied for disability Social Security  and it was back in March and by November of the same year I had it so I don’t know if they knew I had the lawyer on my case or what but I appreciate it thank you very much.”

Wayne M.
December 22nd, 2018
Delaware

“I gave all my health information to Premier Disability and they handled everything for me. If I was confused about paperwork I called in spoke with them for assistance n they handled those issues for me. Thank you Premier Disability for all your help.”

Winona G.
December 14th, 2018
Arizona

“I am extremely satisfied with Premier Disability Services. They have been above board and keeping me in the loop with what’s going on.  They have done everything that they said they would and the fee that they have charge has been exactly as promised. I would recommend them as a first step in trying to get disability payments. They are well worth the money.”

David T.
December 12th, 2018
Pennsylvania

“Premier Disability Services is very helpful on me in my journey to get my disability I thank you so much all of the people are very professional right down to my lawyer and of course the agents that work there once again I would recommend you to anyone and I will do that as soon as possible when it’s available for someone to try and get disability they’re very knowledgeable very patient and very understanding of my needs thank you so much Premier Disability.”

Todd J.
December 11th, 2018
Texas

“Zach and Kayla were both amazingly supportive.  I am certain that I could not have navigated this process alone.  I was educated and informed at every stage.  My case was organized, my lawyer was very well prepared.  And even after a favorable decision, Premier’s support continued!  I was assisted with the tedious process of getting signed up for a Medicare plan and prescription drug coverage.  I am so thankful for Premier and suggest they be the first choice of anyone facing the tough decision of applying for disability.”

Kamiliah L.
December 10th, 2018
Florida

“I am very pleased with all the help that Premier Disability has given me. They still touch base with me for any questions that I might have even after I have been approved for disability. They were calming after the original approval was turned down and had already put in another request for approval.  I could not have gotten the approval for the disability without them. “

Caprice B.
Deceber 8th, 2018
Iowa

“I understand all cases are different, but even after being asked by disability to see their doctors two times my case was settled and I received mt award and back pay in only 5 months. Much sooner than I thought it would take!”

George V.
December 7th, 2018
New York

“They did a very great job. Got all the right answers from me and my Dr. and everyone else they needed info from. “

Daniel L.
December 7th, 2018
Michigan

“Very satisfied with the work that was put into getting my husband’s disability.   Very professional giving us feedback and follow ups when needed.   We are very pleased with the work.  We highly recommend this company to anyone that will need help filing disability.   A very good company.   Thank you. “

Connie C.
December 6th, 2018
Washington

“Everything from beginning to end was very well thought out and put together as needed for each step, there are times I wish I had been more available to PDS, but as I experienced such depression and tough days about my particular case and situation, there were times that I was dragging about answering the phone- and now that we are at the end, and my case was won, and I received my decision letter and all went favorable which is just HUGE for my life… I would want people who have Premier Disability Services to please let PDS do the job for you, – its not hard to sign some paperwork, or get them your doctor info asap… you pull yourself together and allow them to do their job, so that they can help you.. they are trying to help you, as I look back, the only thing I WOULD change would be, to get my act together at least long enough to answer the phone, to answer some very important questions, and sometimes you need to sign some paperwork and get it back out in the mail asap… it will help speed up the process.  My heartfelt thanks to them for standing by me, because they sure did that through some really tough times for me.  Every person who contacted me was very thoughtful and respectful and cared about MY CASE… I can’t say enough good about them.   So THANK YOU PDS !!  “

Laura J.
December 4th, 2018
California

“I was so thankful for Premier because they did everything for me, mainly all I had to do is keep them in the loop if there’s any changes, other than that I just sat back and let them do what they do best.”

Karen L.
December 3rd, 2018
Texas

 

“Premier Disability was there for every step of the process to get my SSDI approved, all the way from initial filing to the Hearing stage where we gained a ‘Fully Favorable’ decision.”

Steven W.
November 30th, 2018
Texas

“In a word outstanding, all my questions were promptly answered and I received a settlement that exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much and God Bless!!”

Jerry P.
November 22nd, 2018
Ohio

“Premier Disability provided me with excellent help and assistance. Their knowledge and expertise allowed my claim to be processed very quickly. It was unbelievable! I started the process for filing for disability on August 13, 2018. I received an email from Premier Disability on October 13, 2018. Not only did this time frame amaze me, I was also approved the first time I applied. I would highly recommend Premier Disability!”

Beverly G.
November 21st, 2018
Mississippi

“Premier Disability helped us out greatly way more than we would have thought. Everyone was so pleasant and nice on the phone. We are so greatful.”

Deborah C.
November 21st, 2018
Mississippi

“It was awesome also they were very powerful and I have no complaints and would gladly refer Premier Disability to anyone and everyone. Thanks Premier Disability.”

Shelia B.
November 20th, 2018
Texas

“I called for spouse I had been to social security twice by myself my spouse was not able to attend do to his health condition. I got nowhere my husband could not work there was no money coming in. I found Premiers number and the rest is a wonderful story. We are so grateful for all the help. My husband just received his acceptance letter that he will be receiving social security disability. My husband has worked his entire life starting at a young age on the family farm. He was always a go getter never even using the health benefits he had always in excellent shape and one of the hardest worker I Knew. Life can change in just a moment and life can be turned upside down. Thank you for all the work you have done for my husband. So grateful.”

Kevin I.
November 20th, 2018
Delaware

“It was good they filled out the first part of the paper work I sent in all the medical forms that the social Security Administration asked for it only took a little over sixty days to get the results I got back pay and a monthly check and you got six thousand dollars for your service.”

Roger F.
November 18th, 2018
Idaho

“I really appreciate all the help. Premier Disability has done for me I tried to receive Social Security on my own but failed. Once Premier Disability stepped in everything turned out for the best. I can’t thank them enough on the great work they’ve done to provide me the opportunity to receive my disability. Thank you so much “

Jacquelyn P.
November 18th, 2018
California

“Everyone I spoke with from Premier Disability, LLC were extremely nice, caring, and respectful.  They answered all my questions, and would call me just to check in and see how I was feeling.”

Judy C.
November 16th, 2018
Texas

“They are fantastic. I’ve been under so much stress lately and not having that constant fear that I wasn’t going to get my disability has been lifted. Thank you so much Premier Disability for everything. You have lifted my spirits beyond my expectations.”

Lisa J.
November 15th, 2018
South Dakota

“One of the best decisions I made, after realizing my husband had a disability, was using your service. With my attention exhausted taking care of my husband, there was no way I could have represented myself to the SSA through the appeal process. All I had to do was provide the facts and show up locally for an evaluation. You did everything else including telling me what to expect along the way. Now our life is so much  less stressful. Thank you!”

Donna L.
November 14th, 2018
California

“Although Social Security Administration does still take forever, the skill, knowledge, and professionalism of Premier Disability Service cuts down on your wait time. The knowledgeable Disability Hearing Attorney won my case the first time around. Any questions or concerns I had were taken care of with just a phone call, all other paperwork and correspondence was does via email…they are great and choosing this firm was the best decision I made in a long time. THANK YOU…THANK YOU, ALL!”

William M.
November 14th, 2018
Alabama

“The staff is kind and respectful, effective and efficient. They stayed on top of requesting my medical reports through the whole three year process. The attorney assigned to my case for the hearing was absolutely top notch. Very, very pleased with the process and results.”

Cynthia C.
November 11th, 2018
Virginia


“When I stopped working back in 2012 I could not truthfully say that my problem came from work. I’ve always had upper spine and cervical problems working did make it worse or exacerbated the problem Premier worked with me and after several years. I am on Social Security disability Premier made the whole experience just wonderful. I couldn’t work I had no money and my husband is hundred percent disabled now we can have a little bit to stretch the bills and have enough to eat on. Can’t thank you enough my lawyer mr. Woodruff was awesome. Thank you very much for your time.”

Carolyn B.
October 24th, 2018
California

“I chose you and your firm because you helped my husband receive his disability in a very short unstressed time. He passed away unfortunately February 19th 2018 on my own I was receiving nothing but double-talk and felt like I was being given the runaround. Once I called you and your team I was very competently and courteously led through the entire application process. I received what my late husband and I like to call true old-fashioned customer service if anything was not completely understood on my part each and every one of your case managers I dealt with explained it until I was satisfied. I understood you make this entire process stress-free and worry-free thank you.”

Connie L.
October 23rd, 2018
Texas

“I have to say that the whole procedure was easier than I thought it would be.  I’ve heard many horror stories about people going through so much and not getting disability coverage. Everyone at Premier was polite, knowledgeable,  and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone who needs help.”

Richelle J.
October 23rd, 2018
Massachusetts

“They were very helpful in answering any questions that I had in a timely manner. They also made sure that everything was done exactly the way it needed to be. I’m so thankful for their services and I would recommend them to anyone in need of this type of service.”

Dorothy O.
October 22nd, 2018
Georgia

“I made an excellent choice by going with Premier Disability, the entire staff were always professional and understanding of my needs. It took a while to get my disability, but was well worth the wait. Thank you Premier Disability for all you have done for me.”

Terri L.
October 7th, 2018
Nevada

“Everyone at Premier Disability really go out to help people. If it wasn’t for them representing me and helping me I would of never gotten where I am at now.  Thank you so much for everything you people do and did. You guys are 100% and more true to your word.”

Jill L.
October 6th, 2018
Iowa

“After being unable to do my job I applied for disability in January of 2018. Then by May of 2018 I was declined by disability. My doctor suggested I try Premier Disability so I joined them in May by September I was Awarded MY disability. It was way faster than anybody I’ve ever heard of and there was very little that I had to do to complete the process. The only, not really complaints but things that I was discouraged with were every time I called I got somebody different and had to explain everything over again and also it took them quite  awhile to get back to me and usually the problem rectified itself before they did get back to me. All in all it was a great experience and I’m very pleased with the service.”

Mary S.
October 6th, 2018
Iowa

“It was by mistake that I called your firm, but I none believe it was meant to be.  And I am so happy that God lead me to you because I am now receiving the medical care I need.  THANK YOU SO MUCH!”

Pamela C.
October 4th, 2018
Florida

“Premier Disability lived up to their word and promise. My claim went through quickly and without a hitch. Would gladly recommend them.”

William A.
October 3rd, 2018
Idaho

“PDS helped me get my application completed and submitted to the social security disabilities department.  They also helped me get the proper documentation to social security people.”

Jan G.
October 1st, 2018
Maine


“Premier took care of EVERYTHING in regards to accessing ALL the necessary medical records and documents needed for a successful favorable decision from the Administrative Law Judge! I’m still in awe of their expertise and professionalism throughout the entire process. They eased my mind when I was at my lowest and made me feel like I was an important client… not like I was just a number! They totally changed my life! “

Joseph M.
September 28th, 2018
South Carolina

“Whenever I called with questions, I always received professional and very courteous assistance.”

Sherry L.
September 23rd, 2018
California

“Premier Disability was great at helping me obtain my disability after I was denied. They took over getting the necessary paperwork for my hearing. They always answered any question I had each time I called. They are a great company to use if anyone needs help getting approved for disability. “

Cynthia C.
September 17th, 2018
Tennessee

“Very helpful with getting paperwork done, and seem invested in my case. Overall-bottom line-I was approved first time through. Worth the experience and the legal fee to have the assistance and representation.”

Brenda C.
September 14th, 2018
Maryland

“Would have appreciated more contact before the hearing date. At the hearing the lawyer Wes excellent in giving me information and tips. I really appreciate his help.”

Catherine B.
September 13th, 2018
Texas

“They were very profession & knew what was going on with my case. I had fought disability before with Binder & Binder only to be denied several times. I was recommended to Premier by a friend & within months of hiring them, I was approved for my disability.”

Jennifer M.
September 11th, 2018
Nevada

“My experience was the BEST with Premier Disability from day one they were there every step of the way they were on top of everything and building my case the whole team were very nice and helpful and was there to help and answer any or all questions. Concerns or advice I might of had. I couldn’t ask for a better law firm. I can never express enough how much I appreciate and am grateful.”

Lisa L.
September 7th, 2018
New York

“Premier was great from start to finish, they’re exceptional in what they do. And the lawyer they provided to represent me at my hearing was “heaven” sent. I’m totally satisfied with their services and my favorable outcome. Thanks a million Premier.”

Gracie O.
September 6th, 2018
Alabama

“Everyone I have talked to has been very helpful and answered all my questions.  They are very compassionate as I was dealing with my son’s death.  Thank you very much for your expertise in your field.”

Helen B.
September 2nd, 2018
California

“It was very good!  From start of the process to the end. The Case managers phones hold time was always long However they answered my questions or found the answers to my questions.   They impressed me with their kindness and work ethic. I have already given two people your companies name. It is just too overwhelming to try to do it on your own. Thank you.”

Laurie W.
September 1st, 2018
Nebraska


“After my initial denial for benefits, I was feeling disappointed until my aunt suggested I look for a company such as yours. Well, after appealing all the way up to the national level and providing top-notch lawyers along the way, my appeal was upheld and a favorable decision rendered. This process took in excess of 5 years, but Premier Disability, LLC was with me all the way.  I would recommend them to anyone denied benefits, their experts will let you know if your case is strong, and there is no fee unless they prove your claim and win benefits.”

William S.
August 30th, 2018
North Carolina

“I was pleased with the way they handled my case. I gave them my information and they took care of everything for me. I want to thank everyone for the help bless all of you and thank you.”

Louis M.
August 29th, 2018
Arkansas

“No complaints, very satisfied with their services. If I had to choose someone for a family member or friend I would choose them.”

Brenda N.
August 29th, 2018
California

“Premier handled everything promptly. They kept me posted on the status of my claim. I would highly recommended them to anyone needing this type of assistance. “

Margaret C.
August 28th, 2018
Arkansas

“Premier is a first class organization who took all the worries off me and took care of business. They kept me well informed from start to finish. Even when I wasn’t approved, they contacted me and emailed me to let me know that this is how the procedure works and not to worry. All my paperwork was handled professionally. I would certainly recommend Premier to anyone who was in need of some great professional help. Thank You guys for a job well done.

David E.
August 23rd, 2018
Nevada

“Everyone I had contact with at Premier Disability was highly professional, knowledgeable, and very understanding. The attorney that accompanied me to the hearing went beyond the call of duty preparing me for meeting with the administrative judge. No one will find a better organization to assist and support them in filing a claim. Premier Disability is the best of the best.”

Susan P.
August 18th, 2018
Tennessee

“I really appreciated the honesty of ‘wait times’!  I was told that the waiting period for my area was 15 months for a hearing and they let me know the true length of time!  This helped with the stress level – it stayed low!Kept my questions answered.  Represented me well with my Disability guy at SSD and kept me in the loop.  I could call at any time and they would get me an update.”

Shari R.
August 13th, 2018
Alabama

“The moment I contacted Premier the customer service rep was friendly and helpful.  I loved the fact that they help you fill out the application. Premier worked expeditiously to get the ball rolling. I tried before on my own and the process took longer and I was denied. Premier smooth sailing the entire way through the process. Even though I did not always deal with the Case Manager that was assigned to me, all were able to answer my questions, happily.”

Adrian S.
August 11th, 2018
Pennsylvania

“I was informed of everything I needed to do to give social security their information. Premier handled paper work and contact between me and the disability people for better communication and knowledge of the situation at hand. All I was asked to do was keep Premier up to date with appointments, doctor visits, etc. And I was awarded the benefits that should have been awarded 2 yrs. ago. I was very satisfied, thank you for your time and work you did for me. “

Frances W.
August 11th, 2018
Iowa

“I had a great experience with Premier Disability Services.  Everyone that I spoke with was very friendly and professional. I never felt pressured.  They were very easy to talk to and I  felt like they really care about me as a person. All of my questions were answered.  No question was dumb.   I recommend them to everyone!”

Kaleen S.
August 8th, 2018
Louisiana

“I called and from start to finish they did it all it took a while but they said to be were confident that I would be expected I can’t say enough about everyone I talk to was so nice you can’t go wrong with these people thank you.”

Patrick L.
August 6th, 2018
Texas


“Everyone was helpful and polite. Everyone answered my questions in a timely manner. You handled paperwork and the gathering of said paperwork with efficiency. I didn’t have to worry because you did the worrying for me. I was able to focus on my health care needs and what I needed to do to stay as healthy as I could instead of stressing about what needed to be done next in the fight to be approved for disability. You never once expressed doubt that you could get this done. You listened when I did feel doubt and fear and walked me through what you were doing to bring me peace of mind. The lawyer knew the right questions to ask to help the judge see my situation clearly. I would have folded in the first 15 minutes of the hearing. I felt so intimidated by it all. I was able to get through the hearing because I knew you were in my corner. I just deposited my first check today and we are going out to celebrate. Thank you!”

Sandra T.
July 18, 2018
Idaho

“My experience with Premier Disability Services is very good they always answered as soon as possible and always was there to fix my problems if I had any questions I give them 100% thumbs up thank you very much.”

Diana A.
July 16th, 2018
Kansas

“They gathered ALL information regarding my case.  They orchestrated all necessary functions to produce results for proper determination.  On my end, the SD Disability Determination Services officer was pleased with the timeliness of all requested functions and materials.  Well done!!!”

Russell E.
July 14th, 2018
South Dakota

“I was very pleased with PDS, whenever I tried to communicate I was not disappointed. They were there to answer my questions. And proved to be quite professional when delivering information between me and my S.S.  representative.”

Timothy O.
July 11th, 2018
Delaware

“I had a great experienced with Premier Disability. All their representatives were very professionals, caring, and sensitive and most important kept in touch by calling from time to time. I am very thankful for their service and for their knowledge to help people like myself. I thank you so much for your service and may God bless you all for being there.”

Piedad R.
July 10th, 2018
New York

“The people working for Premier Disability were very understanding and efficient. Also had a great lawyer representing me who I could communicate a couple of times before the hearing so could present the care properly to the judge. Everything went well and was granted my disability.”

Rumina E.
July 8th, 2018
Texas

“They’re very good at what they do. They always answered my questions, returned my phone calls. It was very easy for me to do what was necessary for them on my side without the red tape because Premier did most of the work.”

Mary M.
July 7th, 2018
Georgia

“I tried to file online on my own and had significant problems with the SSA process (first attempt resulted in me having to cancel the process due to SSA online failure, second attempt resulted in my form being lost and not being able to submit a second online form).  Premier handled all of the bureaucratic headaches and hassles so I didn’t have to deal with any of that.  I was able to receive disability within five months of initially contacting Premier.  Thank You!”

Michael M.
July 4th, 2018
New Mexico

“Premier has been there for me every step of the way! When I had questions, the staff was always there with the answers. I never had to deal with an “automated” system! Just real people, who were kind, helpful, and compassionate! Thank you Premier Disability, for giving me my life back! I receive my first Disability check in July.”

Peggy A.
July 2nd, 2018
Colorado


“I was in poor health and knew I needed help to navigate through the process of applying for disability benefits. Premier Disability Services helped me not only with the application process, but more importantly maintaining contact with me during the two year wait, building my case for me. As a result, at my hearing, the judge had a complete picture of my condition and history. My legal representation was able to connect the dots of my case in a way the judge could understand. They advised me as to what kind of documentation would be most effective. I would not have been able to produce such a result without Premier’s help.”

Evelyn M.
June 30th, 2018
New York

“I was very impressed with the service that I received customer service was excellent always directed me to the right area that I needed to talk to especially after I had come in from the hospital they was more than willing to write down the information for me thank you so much.”

Sandra M.
June 27th, 2018
Tennessee

“I would recommend this company to everyone I know if they want the truth about their case.  You guys don’t sugarcoat anything, just the truth.  I like that and that’s what your company did for me.  I thank you for all that was done on my behalf.  May the Lord continue to bless all that work at your firm.  Thank you again.”

Stanley S.
June 26th, 2018
Virginia

“I was very pleased & I would highly recommend them. Everyone was very friendly and very professional and extremely helpful.”

Shirley W.
June 25th, 2018
Arkansas

“Premier made everything go fast and easy and I appreciate everything they did for me.  I would recommend them to family and friends!”

Brenda N.
June 24th, 2018
Tennessee

“Premier Disability was very helpful and knowledgeable. They even contacted the Department of Social Services Social Security for me. The people were always friendly and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anybody who needed help with their disability claim.”

Brenda S.
June 23rd, 2018
Michigan

“Premier was very helpful & not pushy.  I will definitely recommend them. The reps we’re always courteous, friendly, thorough. SSI office dropped the ball when personnel had left the agency, but Premier was persistent in getting them to respond, but it took 10 months approximately to finally get benefits.”

Herlinda W.
June 22nd, 2018
Nevada

“Premier took on my case and did a the work just a few phone calls and Doctor appointments is all I had to do. In less than 6 months I was approved for disability benefits. I am very pleased with the results! Thank you Premier.”

Karl B.
June 22nd, 2018
New York

“I couldn’t of asked for a more helpful professional company that did everything exactly the way they explained the procedure to me, I know I couldn’t of been successful without premier,  Thank you so much. “

Barbara S.
June 19th, 2018
California

“They a very good team of caring people. They take their time with your case and get the job done. Thanks.”

Valencia W.
June 14th, 2018
Washington D.C.

“They were so pleasant to work with and answered any questions I had. I would work with them in a heartbeat again!”

Jane W.
June 13th, 2018
Washington

“I was terrified initially when this started. I then had Emily XXXXX call. GOD made Emily. I felt at home and totally relaxed with her. After talking with her I knew my case was going to be handled by the best. Emily is the best thing that happened to me. Total reassurance is all I felt from her.”

Bruce K.
June 11th, 2018
North Dakota

“They were very helpful and understanding, even with my moving during the entire process. An agent sat on the phone with me to complete a few forms when the mailed hard copies did not make the move with me.  I was very pleased with the speed, service and knowledge displayed by the agents each time we spoke.  I have spoken with several people who had to appeal and refile over several years before they finally got any resolution. Mine took less than a year from initial contact with Premier to receipt of my back pay.”

Patricia P.
June 7th, 2018
North Carolina

“They were very nice and helpful. I am so happy that they were able to help me with my case. I tell others so they get the help they need. thanks for your time and help.”

Katherine S.
June 6th, 2018
Louisiana

“They were extremely  helpful courteous kind answered all my questions and basically took care of everything without them I probably still be waiting I’m sure I would be.”

Terry T.
June 4th, 2018
Florida

“The staff was professional and knew what they were doing.”

Michael M.
June 3rd, 2018
California

“Made this very scary and difficult time in my life easier and they took time to answer all my questions and to provide me with encouragement . The process was long but they kept me informed and was on top of everything that needed done.”

Marianne N.
June 2nd, 2018
Texas


“The staff there were very patient as well as understanding and professional. There was always a staff member who was available when needed someone no matter what my issues or problems were.”

Marsha T.

 

“Great people to work with. Always there to answer questions.”

Linda J.

 

“Premier disability took care of everything keep me posted on what was going on, and we’re really nice”

Gloria B.

 


“Excellent results. Well prepared case resulted in quick administrative award.”

Kathy K.

 

“What a great company, always there when I needed them. They were with me from start to end, and I never had a complaint with their services. Everything that the company states is true they are there to help you throughout the entire process. They even had a lawyer with me during my disability hearing. What a very professional company.”

Sonya C.

 

“Your company helped me tremendously.”

Barbra E.

 


“Premier Disability was with me every step of the way. They were always in my corner. They handled all my concerns with promptness.”

James G.

 

“Especially toward the end I was an anxious wreck. Your staff listened, reassured, answered questions as long as it took. Very commendable!”

Debra S.

 

“I would recommend this group to anyone. They went far beyond my expectations. Very nice people.”

RandyC.

 


“Great Experience! Phone calls were few, all questions were usually answered with 1 phone call. One thing to remember, you have to do your part and Premier will do there’s. ”

Karen L.

 

“Premier Disability Representatives were always available to me . No matter which one answered my call they all provide all of the info needed for me to successfully navigate through the approval process. I could never have made it without their help.”

Mark P.

 

“They had me call after each dr appointment to keep them up to date with each appointment. I kept them up todate with everything. They kept up with everything.”

Charles H.

 


“I am extremely pleased that I went through your company. Everyone was so kind when I had any question and never came across that I was bothering them. It was so helpful to know that Premier was there for me and did not make me stress out during the most difficult time. Thank you.”

Mindy F.

 

“From the initial contact to the end of the process, all of your associates have been a pleasure to work with.”

Donald C.

 

“I THANK GOD AND JESUS first, but I am LOST FOR WORDS. You can use my quote for other clients. You GUYS ARE UNBELIEVABLY exceptional. ”

Franklin F.

 

“Very professional. Created a sense of security in a situation I had no experience in. I believe your actions and services were the difference in my case. Thank you Premier!”

Robert G.

 

“Was simple and fast. Received my disability in just over a month. I highly recommend this service.”

Bill S.

 

“They were friendly, professional and accommodating”

Nora B.

 

“They were very professional but oh so helpful! I was given all the help I needed to get this taken care of. Very personable and easy to work with. I am very impressed with their work!”

Elizabeth F.

 

“I was treated very well., lt took a while to get my disability but l was confident Premier would do their job.”

Ken N.

 

“They are about the best thing eva came n to my life n the last 2 years like they say let a lawyer do the work. I tell every body I know need help about Premier. I just told my sister to sign my bro up with Premier thanks for everything u all have help a couple of other peoples i have given ur number to also

Johnny S.

 

“I found your staff very friendly, and helpful. Did a excellent job, and was happily surprised how fast you got it approved.”

Scott A.

 

“I thought Premier did a very good job, as I am now receiving monthly checks, which helps immensely! Whenever I needed to call with questions, you were helpful, although it was confusing on what phone # to call each time and it was a different person each time. But, everyone was very nice and was able to find my information in order to answer my questions. People also called me to follow up and make sure I was going to my appointments, etc. And, all that at no expense to me! Thank you Premier!”

Katherine C.

 

“Premier has done everthing that was expected. And help me get my disabilities so i can servive. Tjey were quick and efficient. Thank premier.”

Lynn D.

 

“Just what I needed..excellent customer service, compassionate employees ready to help. I have recommended your company to two people already.”

Mary S.

 

“All they did for me was amazing I will for ever be grateful ”

Carmen V.

 

“I was denied disability and was homeless. Premier got my settlement and early retirement and I’m now living comfortably in an apartment in Palm Springs.”

Nora B.

 

“I couldn’t have done it without premier. I would recommend Premier to anyone”

David R.

 

“Kept me updated on things I needed to do and where we were at on the claim”

Pamela H.

 

“Premier Disability Services took the stress off of me during the disability process. After the initial paperwork was completed that I had to do, Premier handled all the rest for me. Everyone at Premier was friendly and compassionate.”

Rhonda S.

 

“Premier Disability representatives were always helpful during the long wait. Premier did everything that they could do to speed up the process. What I found out is that filing for disability is definitely a lengthy process. But I just thank God for never leaving me nor forsaking me!!! May God continue to bless Premier Disability LLC!!! THE GOD I SERVE IS AWESOME!!!”

Jackie H.

 

“Premier handle my case to perfection is was a very stress less process for me ”

Delores J.

 

“Premier Disability Services are awesome! They helped me every step of the way get the help I desperately needed. With their help and with the grace of God I won my case! All the caseworkers are very kind, courteous, and very knowledgeable, I “Highly Recommend ” Premier Disability Services !!!”

Olen R.

 

“They were always there when I needed them and explained things to me and if I didn’t understand then they would help me understand. They were always very kind and stayed in contact.”

Deborah H.

 

“Premier was very helpful and answered every question I had. Everyone I spoke to was very nice and respectful. They made the process very easy.”

Townya R.

 

“There was always a knowledgeable person to answer my questions, everything was handled for me. It felt like I didn’t do anything.”

Scott M.

 

“They took care of everything ! Was grateful for the work they put in to get my SSI”

Randy F.

 

“Premier was more than helpful for people to carry on time customer service was great couldn’t of done it without them.”

Randa R.

 

“I appreciate everything you have done for me, I am so grateful for each and every individual whom I’ve had to contact, and speak to with questions I may of had regarding my case affiliated with Premier. I will highly recommend you to anyone else in need of help concerning this benefit! THANK YOU SO MUCH!”

Laura P.

 

“I called at first I were sacred but once I talked to someone and they helped me with everything I needed to know and do I’m glad I called them they keep their word I will tell anybody to trust Premier they did their job real good and I want to say thanks so much.”

-Donna B.

 

“The Premier family was always helpful to me. They never gave false information. All they ever asked of me was to do my part in assisting them get my records and be patient.”

-Shelia A.

 

“Premier disability was very professional and quick in getting the results in my disability case.”

-John C.

 

“The consultants and or employees have already let me know what is going on with my account and what the outcome was. It took longer than I thought but everyone was very helpful and dedicated to me.”

-Sandra S.

 

“my experience were good my lawyer explain everything to me I like that so much and I am glad to get my money Thank you for your service I will call when I need to ask question.”

-Cynthia S.

 

“I was really impressed with the way my case was handled. Any time I had any kind of problems or question they were dealt with. ”

-Terry H.

 

“They were professional and always answered my questions. They did not give up. What can I say, but they were great!”

-Leticia O.

 

“I want yawl to know your awesome. I called once u got all my info. I than filled out the packet. Never had to do another thing. Bam got my disability approved in 5 months. That’s was so easy!!!!! Thank u thank u thank u.”

-Connie U.

 

“Premier was very accessible to me when I needed to call. They were very informative to me about what was going on with the progress of my claim.”

-Vernita A.

 

“My experience with Premier Disability was excellent. They help me through a trying process with Social Security.”

-Michael G.

 

“Everyone at Premier was awesome!! If it wasn’t for them I would not have gotten my case approved in the very little bit of time it took to get approved. Everyone I talked to at Premier was always willing to help me with whatever I needed, and they were always kind and respectful. I would recommend them to anyone that needed help getting their claim approved!!!”

-Rebecca S.

 

“Dealing with this company was a great experience. Any questions were answered and services were extremely quick. I would recommend to anyone.”

-Alan M.

 

“It was a very easy process with a respectful staff. They were always available and listened to my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend using their services if you are considering filing for disability ”

-Cylinda M.

 

“I am over-the-top please with Premier Disability! I applied for my disability in April of 2017 and received my first disability check in August 2017! I have already referred several of my friends to you. 2 of them have already started the process.”

-Sharon M.

 

“My experience was a surprisingly positive one! They were professional, capable, organized and reliable.”

-Elizabeth Z.

 

“My experience with Premier was above average as far as their professional way they handle your case. The wait was long, but I felt more confident I would win my case with Premier on my side.”

-Christopher R.

 

“Great they kept in touch with me always very nice on the phone and thank y’all so much.”

-Sharon S.

 

“I thank Premier’s staff for their ongoing assistance and support in helping me with my claim in a kind and caring manner.”

-Scott O.

 

“very very helpful cause I was very stressful and in so much pain and she talk to me and told me that everything will be all right and told me that I was in the best hand just relax cause we are here for you and we are sorry for your pain and the gentleman that was with me and the courtroom he was very nice and I want to thank him from the bottom of my heart I would recommend everybody to y’all for a great job that y’all are done for me I think y’all and God bless each and every one I thank you thank you thank you”

-Roxana J.

 

“I experienced pure professionalism with Premier. Anytime I called, I immediately received answers to my questions from a case manager. I couldn’t ask for anything any better. I’ll recommend Premier Disability to everyone that needs an advocate to file a claim with Social Security.”

-Deborah R.

 

“Once I signed the papers, I didn’t have to do anything else because they did all the other work for me. They always updated me on my case. Thank you so much for everything.”

-Margaret W.

 

“The people at Premier Disability have been great! They were very kind and helpful if I had a question. If I couldn’t reach anyone I would leave a message and I would get a call back. You are doing an outstanding job and as far as I’m concerned you are not paid enough. Thank you so much for all your hard work!”

-Barbara C.

 

“My wife selected your company after speaking to one of your customer service reps. We are pleased with the professionalism of each agent that we have contact thus far, just waiting for the approval for the SSI benefit.”

-William A.

 

“The moment I spoke with a Premier Disability rep I was glad that I chose them to represent me not just for the good reviews and success rate it was the confidence and knowledge of the staff that put my mind at ease and that I knew I was in good hands.”

-Sherry J.

 

“The last several months I have lost quite a bit. I have been totally devastated over all of this not knowing which direction to go. Premier Disability has been so very helpful and kind they made at least this one issue go smoothly. I will highly recommend Premier Disability to everyone.”

-Tina W.

 

“My experience was awesome!!! Premier made me feel so comfortable and cared for. I won my Disability Appeal, 100% thanks to Premier. I could have never done it without their help!!! Best $$ I ever spent… They deserved EVERY Penney!!! ”

-Deanne K.

 

“You did all the work, and had me approved in 5 months, I hear most are 2 years. Premier has excellent customer service, I am so pleased.”

-Debra M.

 

“I am very blessed to have been represented by Premier Disability. They never gave up in helping me acquire my disability benefits. There is no cure for my condition of Degenerative Disc Disease. It causes nerve, joint and bone damage stemming from the discs in my spine. Premier Disability was very caring, patient in listening and accurate when updating my medical information. They really cared about helping me.”

-Stephanie L.

 

“First I want to say THANK YOU very much. The whole process was fast and easy I’m very impressed with the handle of my claim and I would definitely recommend anyone who needs your services. Once again thank you.”

-Regina S.

 

“Everyone was professional, courteous and very very patient. I never could have got through this on my own. I sincerely want express gratitude for your hard work on my case. Thank you ever so much!!!”

-Kevin S.

 

“Your company was VERY VERY professional in helping me get my disability that I needed. They answered any questions that I had. I would be more than willing to recommended your company to anyone that needs help.”

-Richard C.

 

“The staff at Premier answered all of my questions and helped me with any concerns that I had. They are extremely caring and treat you with utmost respect when you are looking for the help you need. Premier Disability Staff helped me get my disability claim filed quick with all supporting documents and I was approved in less than 3 months! Thanks Mr. Klint for employing such a great staff!”

-Teresa p.

 

“Always were there to answer question on information needed and would provide assistant if need help to obtain information. If case worker was not available there was always someone else there to help. Received disability in 90 days.”

-Laura C.

 

“Premier stayed in touch with me during my claim period and were always on time and seemed to have a real grasp on how this procedure was going to take place along the whole process, I feel Premiers assistance was invaluable. Also providing a attorney to be with me during the time a judge was making my final decision”

-Gary N.

 

“My experience was very positive.i am getting disability now. I don’t think I would of received it without their help.”

-Richell B.

 

“Very pleased. Premier handled all the paperwork and correspondence. I have already recommended Premier to a friend.”

-Lynette S.

 

“I found myself hospitalized and realizing that I wouldn’t be able to work anymore and had no idea where to turn or what to do. I clicked an add on Facebook for Premiere Disability and they took over and care of everything for me! If it hadn’t been for Premiere Disability, I would probably be on the street and still be wondering what the hell I was going to do, but because I went to them my disability checks are already coming! Thank you Premiere Disability! Gratefully yours, Bob K.”

-Bob K.

 

“I want you to know you have an exceptional employee, Hailey Brewster, case manager in the case management department. Her calm, caring, patient manner was a great help to me when my frustration was at an all-time high. Hailey got my food benefits reinstated, called me to make sure I was up to date on my case and guided me thru this difficult process with the out most care, If the quality of a firm’s employees is an indication of future success, then Premier Disability services has a very bright future.”

-Julio G.

 

“It was great working with premier.They was very responsive to my email and phone calls and walked me through every step of what was going on with my case.With in 3 months i had received my answer to my social security and it was a god send.I couldn”t be more pleased with there work.I would like to thank them from the bottom of my heart.My case worker Jared was the best. thank you Jared.”

-Susan M.

 

“From the first phone call to the call that I got from the SSDI person informing me that they approved my claim, Premier kept me informed via e-mail, text and phone calls. Thanks for the help.”

-Tommy G.

 

“Very impressed. Premier disability stayed focus on my case. Thank you.”

-Karen M. G.

 

“Rebecca Parker was the best person that helped me. I had 6 others from the office but Rebecca was the only person that truly took an interest in securing my claim.”

-Thomas G.

 

“I contacted you and you promptly responded. You met all my expectations. I have recommended you to many people.”

-John C.

 

“They were very prompt in their first replay. Within 2 weeks my application was submitted and with in 3 months I was approved for Social Security Disability. All I had to do was have my Doctor fill out some papers and sign consent for release of medical records. I’m so glad I used them. I recommend that no one apply for disability with out them. I’m a nurse and I tell everyone to use them. I have a brother who had been trying for 3 years to get disability and they had him approved with in 4 months. Wonderful caring people.”

-Peggy B.

 

“The first person I talked to at Premier was patient and helpful, and everyone after that was just the same. I received mailings when I was told they would arrive. The attorney provided for my hearing was sharp and professional. In the end, I was awarded benefits.”

-Joe Don B.

 

“Completely satisfied. No long wait or hassle. Highly recommend.”

-Terry J.

 

“My experience has been very good. The people are very polite and helpful.”

-Peggy F.

 

“Well they were great help me. Get my money fast without no hassled.”

-Francis S.

 

“I was very please with the way they handed my case. I was told what when and how to complete paper work. It took all the hass of getting my disability.thank you very much.”

-Johnny M.

 

“Very nice people, so easy to fill out paperwork, I have never heard of one person getting SSD so fast, 3 months and I had my first check.”

-Debra E.

 

“Great, wonderful, perfect. I have sent several people to you due to my awesome experience.”

-Sandra M.

 

“The experience has been great. I appreciate everything that Premier has done for me to get me my benefits.”

-Rolando S.

 

“Kept me informed ,very professional helped make me aware of all I needed and helped me get all the information ready.”

-April P.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10